|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Wedding » Reviews » Casa Siete - El Banco, Punta Mita » User review

Casa Siete - El Banco, Punta Mita

Private home in the El Banco development near Punta Mita, Mexico

< read all 6 reviews

Surpassed my Expectations!

  • Aug 30, 2010
Rating:
+5
I have been home from my recent stay at Casa Siete for one week now and I can honestly say that I can't stop thinking about it. Not only was it the most beautiful wedding of my cousin J.R. and his bride Susan, but it was the best family vacation anyone could ask for. The experience was a once in a lifetime trip and it wowed me from the second we landed at the airport.

Casa Siete is a little slice of heaven. The infinity swimming pools that look out to the ocean, the huge palapa living room where we spent most of our time, two separate pools for rock jumping and late night volleyball games, and enough rooms to accommodate our entire family. There were three amazing meals cooked daily by the house chef and a staff that would make any five star resort wish that they had them to represent their establishment. Casa Siete had my heart racing the second I walked through the entry way and every morning that I woke up, I felt the same way. Breathtaking home, amazing staff, and a family that people wish for!
Surpassed my Expectations! Surpassed my Expectations! Surpassed my Expectations! Surpassed my Expectations!

What did you think of this review?

Helpful
6
Thought-Provoking
5
Fun to Read
5
Well-Organized
3
Post a Comment
September 06, 2010
This really does sound like a little slice of heaven. And those photos are simply amazing. Great review, Alison!
 
August 30, 2010
great review Ali... i couldn't agree more. Reading your review, i was momentarily taken back there. Great pics too!! thanks for sharing it!!
 
1
More Casa Siete - El Banco, Punta M... reviews
review by . August 23, 2010
posted in Wedding Planning
This was a once in a lifetime experience for me and my family so we decided to go REALLY big for it and the location, Casa Siete, was a huge part of it.  We just got back last night and has such an amazing time!!       We just had our wedding at Casa Siete on Aug 21, 2010.  When we planned our wedding we wanted it to be a family vacation and we wanted everyone to be in together under one roof.  With 25 people (including infants) that required a BIG place.  …
review by . September 11, 2010
Casa Siete is a perfect 10!
Casa Siete is a breathtaking, private residence in an exclusive enclave called El Banco located 40 minutes outside Puerto Vallarta in Punta Mita. Last month, my step-brother tied the proverbial knot with his gorgeous bride at this spectacular property.  When the invitation and itinerary went out to those that were fortunate enough to be included, a link to Casa Siete was provided.  I must have looked at the pics on this site over 20 times as my wife and I counted down the days to the wedding. …
review by . August 27, 2010
posted in Wedding Planning
Unreal House, Unreal Experience!
   I was lucky enough to watch two people I adore get married, but to watch them get married at this house? Well, I am still convinced it was all a dream. A wonderful, wonderful dream.      I knew the Casa would be amazing, but I don't think I could think wildly enough to imagine what we saw. We first saw the house for the pre-wedding cocktail party. It was just about 5PM when we arrived and the sun was shining on this amazing house. The initial reactions all around …
review by . August 24, 2010
posted in Wedding Planning
Amazing!!!!!
My Cousin held his wedding at Casa Siete over the weekened.   I had the opportunity to stay in this amazing house and see the most beautiful wedding ever!  The staff is great, they make you feel right at home.  If anyone is looking for a nice vacation or a place to get married, this is it!!! Words can't explain how amazing it is at Casa Siete. 
Quick Tip by . August 27, 2010
Nicest building of any kind I have ever stepped foot in. Absolutely amazing. Full review coming.
About the reviewer
Alison Brewster ()
Ranked #1053
I am a Southern California girl who loves life!
Recent reviews by alison
About this topic

Wiki

Casa Siete (or Casa 7) is one of only 5 houses in the development named El Banco just south of the city of Punta Mita Mexico.  The house was named Casa Siete because the family who owns it has 7 people in their family.

The house has full time staff of 7 people and full staff of 14.  Jaime Patino is the general manager of the house.

When the family who owns the house isn't staying there, it's available for rent.  The brokers who handle is Rejane Narbonnet at La Punta Realty.  She can be reached at rejane@lapuntarealty.com.

From the La Punta Realty website about the property:
http://www.lapuntarealty.com/casa7/

Casa Siete in an achievement in lifestyle design, a study in family vacation bliss and a symphony of refined Pacific Mexican architecture.

On a 35 ft. cliff over looking the Marietas Islands and Punta de Mita within the luxury resort development called El Banco, Casa Siete is
one of the finest new homes in all of Mexico.

Spread across most of the massive estate, this 8 bedroom villa is
25,000 sq ft under roof and another 25,000sq ft of paths, pools, and
out door living areas. With nearly 1,000,000 cubic feet of volume,
Casa Siete draws you to water and sun.
view wiki

Details

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists