|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Crocs

American footwear brand specializing in plastic clogs

< read all 8 reviews

A Quick Tip by stacie12

  • Jun 8, 2010
  • by
Comfy and good as a quick slip on. Who cares if they're ugly?
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More Crocs reviews
Quick Tip by . July 19, 2011
So @wlisa89 made an online order and then today I found a coupon code for free shipping. I talked to the customer rep to see if we could get it applied today but they said orders can't be modified in any way once they have been placed. Don't think I'll ever order from them.
Quick Tip by . December 30, 2010
They are good for washing your car in and a few other outdoor activities that involve water, but let's be honest, these shoes look kinda silly.
Quick Tip by . September 25, 2010
posted in That's Beat
I'll admit I've never worn these, but something tells me that my feet would get warm wearing them. I'll try them someday if they make them in my size and I'll rerate them and talk more.
Quick Tip by . June 26, 2010
posted in That's Beat
So great for the feet. Forget being all about looks. Come on people in America, get over your look addiction.
Quick Tip by . April 25, 2010
posted in Crazy about Shoes
Not a fan at all. Could they be any uglier?
Quick Tip by . April 25, 2010
posted in That's Beat
They look silly & don't stay on very well, but they're quite comfortable for doing yard work & such. Don't try wearing them on your bike.
Quick Tip by . April 10, 2010
posted in Crazy about Shoes
I don't really like the original design but I do have 2 pairs of the flip flop designs which I love to wear when in Thailand & on the beach!
About the reviewer
Stacie ()
Ranked #318
I'mStacie, and i'm an intern at a non-profit organization in Washington, D.C. for the 2010 Summer. I'm from Maryland and i'll be a senior in college in the fall. I want to go to grad school … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
stacie12
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic
Polls
German brand of shoes, noted for their cork sandal

What ugly shoe trends do you like?

by

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists