|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

A Quick Tip by KingreX32

  • Jul 16, 2013
  • by
I don't have much to say on this. I wasn't there, I don't know what happened. All I know its the evidence and what was said on the news networks. I don't know how a jury found this guy (Zimmerman) not guilty, when he exited his vehicle and followed Trayvon Martin, then shot him. Its simple right and wrong, Trayvon martin would still be alive today if Zimmerman had just stayed in his car, but for some reason its like no one can see that or they refuse to see that. In my book that alone should be enough for a conviction. But I'm no lawyer. What do I know. Its just sad really sad. A murderer can get off while a person who fired a warning shot at her abusing husband gets 20 years in jail. Something is wrong with a system that can do that.

Well time to go watch Law Abiding Citizen again.
Caption Caption
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
Post a Comment
July 18, 2013
Yeah, you might wanna actually read something on this before you sound off with "facts" you clearly don't know.
July 22, 2013
Facts... at which point did I say I stated facts. Maybe you should read what I wrote instead of assuming what you think I mean.
July 22, 2013
Sorry, but I live in R-E-A-L-I-T-Y, not a fantasyland of your own making.
July 22, 2013
So I live in fantasyland because I feel that someone who killed another person belongs in jail?
July 22, 2013
That's your take on reality, not mine.
July 23, 2013
While I still believe Zimmerman is guilty, I apologize If i offended anyone. Last thing I want is to be hated on my favorite website. That being said I wouldnt mind continuing this debate/discussion in a civilized manner.
July 23, 2013
There IS no debate. Zimmerman was found innocent. When you can face reality, then we can have a conversation, but there is no debate.
 
July 17, 2013
It was a matter of the prosecution not coming up with the proper thing to charge him with.
 
1
About the reviewer

Ranked #88
Canadian, gamer, Geek and Nerd. Sci-fi all day everyday. Have a look at my site.      http://kingrex32.webs.com/
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
KingreX32
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic

Wiki

Tags

Events, Florida, 2012, Race Relations, 2013 Events, Trayvon Martin, George Zimmerman, Jury, Second Degree Murder, Trial

Details

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists