|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

MY NEW VIDEO BLOG

Michael Jackson videos

< read all 1 reviews

A Quick Tip by Butterfly1961

  • Sep 24, 2010
I rated my new blog as a 5 so far! LOL Just started it yesterday but already have lots of MJ videos, trivia and lyrics about his music and him if anyone is interested in checking it out. (Some animal videos also) - check it out and Follow Me on the blog HERE and be sure to leave a comment so I know you were there!!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
9
Post a Comment
December 07, 2010
Nice video blog, Brenda! I love the MJ videos. I remember some of these, like the MTV one. He was such an amazing performer and singer.
December 07, 2010
Btw: I'm following your Twitter! Feel free to follow me and/or the Cafe Libri one.
December 08, 2010
Thank you Adrianna for the read, the video look-see and the Twitter follow!! I'll find you and follow you too.
December 08, 2010
No problem! I love finding more people on Twitter, and your video blog idea is neat. :)
 
November 25, 2010
I just checked it out, animal friends and the lion one are my fav's thus far. I will be checking them all out later, going to show your blog to a friend who loves MJ.
November 26, 2010
Thank you -- I hope your friend likes what I put on there so far; I haven't been on there to update in a while! The animals tickle me to death, but it seems hard to find really good ones. Thanks Alex.
December 07, 2010
thanks!!
 
1
About the reviewer
Brenda ()
Ranked #70
I love to read mysteries and thrillers; I am addicted to scary psychological thrillers and horror movies; "The Exorcist" and "Silence of the Lambs" being 2 of my favorites. I love … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
Butterfly1961
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists