|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Maggie mudd

A specialty bakeshop and ice cream shop in San Francisco, California.

< read all 1 reviews

A Quick Tip by woopak_the_thrill

  • Mar 22, 2011
  • by
  • posted in Gourmand
This place has it all! Non-dairy ice cream cakes, Tofu ice cream and cakes, just Cakes, Exotic Fruit cakes! Best for Vegans, and all the other folks who loves dessert. (who doesn't?) I was skeptical at first but the Lychee and Coconut cakes just won me over!

You can also build your own cake and they deliver!! awesomeness!!
Caption
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
9
Post a Comment
March 28, 2011
Sounds great WP, next time I head out to Cali I will have to make my way threw there.
 
March 23, 2011
Dang, I should've gotten the Groupon for this! Well, I'm still checking it out anyways :D
March 23, 2011
this place made my friends who are not into cakes, LOVE cakes! I almost feel like I should celebrate one birthday everyday because of this place.
March 23, 2011
Hahaha, yes! And wait... there are people who aren't into cakes? :O
 
March 22, 2011
Oooh...this place sounds AWESOME! Is it here in SF? I've never heard of it!
March 23, 2011
Oh it is pretty awesome. It is right here in the Bay Area. I posted the directions on the wiki, but the best thing is: THEY DELIVER!!
March 23, 2011
Oooh...well, probably NOT to Cupertino LOL but, still I think I'm going to have to check them out next time I'm in the City!
 
1
About the reviewer
William ()
Ranked #1
Please "Like" Film and Movies and Keep the Economy strong....LOL!!      My Interests: Movies, Anime, History, Martial Arts, Comics, Entertainment,Cooking, Things I don't … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
woopak_the_thrill
Your ratings:
Ici
Ici
rate more to improve this
About this topic

Wiki

See official website.com:
http://www.maggiemudd.com/

From Downtown San Francisco
Take US-101 S
Take the CESAR CHAVEZ exit, keep left at the fork in the ramp
Merge onto BAY SHORE BLVD
Turn RIGHT onto CORTLAND AVE.

From South Bay
Take US-101 N ramp towards CIVIC CENTER/BAY BRIDGE
Merge onto US-101 N
Take the ALEMANY BLVD exit towards BAYSHORE BLVE
Merge onto ALEMANY BLVD
Turn LEFT onto BAY SHORE BLVE
Turn LEFT onto CORTLAND AVE.

From East Bay
Cross the Bay Bridge going West
Take US-101 S
Take the CESAR CHAVEZ exit, keep left at the fork in the ramp
Merge onto BAY SHORE BLVD
Turn RIGHT onto CORTLAND AVE.
view wiki

Tags

San Francisco, Sf Bay Area Restaurants, Bakery, Specialty Bakeshop, Maggie Mudd

Details

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists