|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Candy Bar » Reviews » Reese's Peanut Butter Cup » User review

Reese's Peanut Butter Cup

peanut butter-filled chocolates created in 1928 by Harry Burnett Reese

< read all 6 reviews

Peanut Butter cups are delicious!

  • Dec 21, 2008
  • by
Rating:
+5
I love Reeses Peanut Butter Cups. They are a childhood favorite, and even now I still love them to pieces. I love how there are all sorts of varieties of the candy now than just the plain cups. Like during the holidays I've seen trees, ghosts, hearts, and other variation of the candy. I love going to chocolate shoppes and purchasing the huge chocolate peanut butter cups. Those are my special "vacation" treats when I sneak my way into chocolate candy stores.

What did you think of this review?

Helpful
11
Thought-Provoking
0
Fun to Read
3
Well-Organized
1
Post a Comment
March 18, 2009
Or have you tried the Safeway PB mini cups? Not better than Reese's but, you get more bang for your buck!
 
March 03, 2009
Not my favorite candy ... those are Smarties, but Reeses is right up there with the best of them. So rich in taste.
 
1
More Reese's Peanut Butter Cup reviews
Quick Tip by . June 10, 2010
good, but you can only have one because theyre so rich.
Quick Tip by . October 08, 2009
I eat the edges first ... then the chocolate/peanut butter middle. But you really can't go wrong with a Reese's Peanut Butter cup.
Quick Tip by . October 08, 2009
On days when I'm feeling guilty, I peel away the chocolate on the outside & eat just the peanut butter on the inside.
Quick Tip by . October 08, 2009
I LOVE Reese's PB Cups and with this healthy lunch, I might have to break out the dollar bills for the vending machine, major cravings!
review by . February 27, 2009
How funny to find people equally as obsessed with this candy.  I don't even classify it as candy.  It's really a little slice of food Heaven.      Reese's PB Cups have been my favorite candy since I can remember, and I can honestly say I'll never grow tired of eating them.     I even love chocolate ice cream with peanut butter... as a result of my devotion to Reese's!  
About the reviewer
Pomka Love ()
Ranked #178
POMKA   (Aphrodite)   +20.   +Girly.   +Geeky.   +Foodie.      Hello there! :3   It's me, Aphrodite!   I've been … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
Aphrodite
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic

Wiki

Nutritional Information:
1 serving= 1 package (2 cups)
Amount Per Serving%DV * Total Calories 260  Calories from Fat 130Total Fat 15 g 23%   Saturated Fat 6 g 30% Cholesterol less than 5 mg 1% Sodium 180 mg 8% Total Carbohydrate 29 g 10%   Dietary Fiber 2 g 8%   Sugars 25 g  Protein 6 g 12%     Amount Per Serving%DV * Vitamin C  0% Calcium 46.8 mg 4% Iron 1 mg 4% 
*Percent Daily Value based on a 2000 calorie diet
view wiki

Details

Polls
3 Musketeers

Candy Bars

by

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists