|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Beauty » Reviews » Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs » User review

Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs

cosmetic airbrush makeup for legs and body

< read all 1 reviews

Spray-on Flawless Legs

  • Jun 9, 2010
Rating:
+5

Who doesn’t want legs that look model perfect when wearing a skirt or shorts? Sun spots, scars, shaving knicks, and life in general takes a toll on our epidermis. Say good bye to pantyhose and say hello to Sally Hansen’s Airbrush Legs the spray-on makeup for your gams.

My girlfriend introduced me to this product a few year ago and I absolutely love it! It is definitely not just for the legs; I use this all over, especially on my arms and back. I just spray it directly on my skin and blend it in quickly. The coverage is awesome and it’s weightless, so no cakey, goopiness! It’s a sheer matte color; no shimmer or sparkle which gives a really natural looking tan. It really lasts too; you have to scrub to get it off.

It comes in four shades: Light Glow, Medium Glow, Tan Glow, and Deep Glow. My skin tans easily so I use Deep Glow. The best part about this product is that you can find this product in drugstores, Target, Walmart, Ulta, and CVS. It’s also super inexpensive, It retails for around $13.00 for a 4.4 oz can.

Buy It: Amazon
Cost: $12.79

Spray-on Flawless Legs

What did you think of this review?

Helpful
14
Thought-Provoking
12
Fun to Read
12
Well-Organized
10
Post a Comment
June 21, 2011
This sounds perfect for summer! Does it leave any orangey residue on your hands?
 
April 10, 2011
Hmm. I have absolutely no desire to use this product, but thanks for sharing!
 
June 11, 2010
Good review sweetheart - I have not tried this product, but am looking forward to trying it now!
 
June 10, 2010
LOVE this product! Got me through many pale legged winter formal dresses in college.
 
June 09, 2010
Ooooh, I could use some of this with summer coming -- I'm super pale! For $12, I don't mind buying a can to test it out. So how long does this stuff last on your skin? Did you have any trouble with discoloration? Thanks for sharing!
June 09, 2010
This product is perfect for summer because it doesn't make you sweat and isn't sticky. My only advice is that I wouldn't use a heavy application during the daytime because it still does have that makeup look in the sun. It doesn't discolor your skin at all (as its not a self tanner) and it last a pretty long time (6-8 hours) as long as your not rubbing your legs on every thing in site. Just remember to rub it in; it acts very much like face foundation....so blend, blend, blend. Oh, and let it dry before sitting on any light colored couches
June 09, 2010
Okay, I'm sold. Thanks so much for the tips!
June 10, 2010
Oh, one more question -- it says it's just for legs, but have you tried using it on any other areas? I kind of want my arms to match my legs :)
June 10, 2010
I've definitely tried arms and it works, just be careful of arm hair bc the spray could over-saturate the arm hair and look cakey & gross.
 
1
About the reviewer
Susan Edds ()
Ranked #52
I was born in East Amherst, NY...lived there for 13 years before moving to Vadnais Heights, MN. I spend 5 years in MN, decided it was too darn cold there and ventured onto college in Phoenix, AZ at Arizona … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
Savvygirl
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic

Wiki


  • Flawless healthy-looking legs in an instant
  • Imagine the feeling of absolute freedom from pantyhose.
  • Spray-on water-resistant skin perfecting leg makeup stays fresh and natural-looking all day.
  • This breakthrough fromula is weightless. Long-lasting transfer resistant and optically slimming.
  • Enriched with Vitamin K it covers and helps fade freckles veins and imperfections.
view wiki

Details

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists