|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Footwear » Reviews » Steve Madden Ltd. » User review

Steve Madden

An American footwear company.

< read all 3 reviews

Steve Madden Banglez

  • Aug 21, 2009
  • by
Rating:
+4
Steve Madden banglez are funky shoes from steve madden. I've just bought some for my girlfriend in the sale at fashionstage.com and my girlfriend thinks they are brilliant yet they were pretty much half price!!

i think for the money they are pretty special, she says there cool and yet I had never heard of them, Curious what everyone else thinks of steve madden banglez.

Thanks!
steve madden banglez

What did you think of this review?

Helpful
4
Thought-Provoking
4
Fun to Read
4
Well-Organized
4
Post a Comment
August 22, 2009
oh ballet flats, she does like them. Which are the best ones?
August 24, 2009
Look no further than Steve Madden! I've been regularly wearing a pair called Tipie in black lace for about a year now and they still look great. They come in about 10 different other colors and patterns, too, and I'm pretty sure that Steve Madden still makes them!
August 27, 2009
cool thank you very much!
 
August 21, 2009
Matt, you're a awesome boyfriend for picking out these shoes for your girlfriend! :)  I'm more of a ballet flats girl, but if ever I were to wear a pair of gladiator sandals, it would probably have to be Steve Madden and embellished like this pair!

I'll have to check out fashionstage.comeBay is also a really great place for cheap Steve Maddens though; I bought two pairs of boots there brand new for less than 1/4 what they retailed for!

 
1
More Steve Madden Ltd. reviews
Quick Tip by . March 30, 2010
posted in Culture of Cute
Great looking shoes at wallet-friendly prices. Not all styles are very comfortable though.
Quick Tip by . August 21, 2009
Steve Madden has such a wide variety of shoes - sensible ones, cute ones, hot ones, painful ones, etc. They've got shoes for every occasion!
About the reviewer

Ranked #1794
Member Since: Aug 21, 2009
Last Login: Aug 27, 2009 11:55 AM UTC
About this topic

Wiki

Steve Madden is a brand of womens and mens shoes that are produced under the Steve Madden and Steven brand names.
view wiki

Details

First to Review

"Steve Madden Banglez"
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists