|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Companies » Reviews » T-Mobile » User review

A mobile network operator headquartered in Bonn, Germany.

< read all 6 reviews

Demo

  • Apr 16, 2009
  • by
Rating:
+5
Chi la thu xem cai nay no the  nao thoi ma.

What did you think of this review?

Helpful
0
Thought-Provoking
0
Fun to Read
0
Well-Organized
0
Post a Comment
April 16, 2009
ke cung duoc day chu nhi? uh
 
April 16, 2009
Thu xem lan nua the nao?
 
1
More T-Mobile reviews
Quick Tip by . August 24, 2009
Coverage is pretty good for the price in metro areas. Here is a map of T-Mobile's dead zones http://www.deadcellzones.com/t-mobile.html
review by . December 09, 2008
I bought my son a sidekick one year with T-Mobile and he said it was the best phone he'd ever had. He also liked the service alot and commented on how friendly the staff were at the local store ( they would even let him charge his phone at their mall store when he lost his charger, imagine that! ) After having Metro PCS for quite sometime, he was quite charged about the fact that he was no longer dropping calls and that he had service where he had not been able to get it before.  Of course, …
review by . December 19, 2008
A +5 rating might seem a little high for a mobile phone provider, right?  I think in Tmobile's case - it's spot on.    I've been on the Tmobile network for almost 6 years now, and have only thought of switching when the iPhone came out, but banished those thoughts at the idea of having to switch to ATT.  I picked up Tmobile after my contract at a smaller, regional carrier was over - a smaller regional carrier that treated me pretty horribly and tried to convince me that I was the reason …
review by . December 05, 2008
I sold T-Mobile for about a year and a half.  I was quite aware that the network was smaller than AT&T (Cingular at the time) and Verizon.  I would take the time to qualify my customers very carefully.   Most of my customers loved it and the customer service was the best in the business.    
About the reviewer
Nguyễn Thế Tuyến ()
Ranked #3155
Member Since: Apr 14, 2009
Last Login: Jan 24, 2011 07:09 AM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
nttuyen
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic

Wiki

T-Mobile is a mobile network operator headquartered in Bonn, Germany. It is a subsidiary of Deutsche Telekom and belongs to the FreeMove Business alliance.

T-Mobile is a group of mobile phone corporate subsidiaries (all under the ownership of Deutsche Telekom) that operate GSM and UMTS networks in Europe and the United States. The "T" stands for "Telekom." T-Mobile also has financial stakes in mobile operators in Central and Eastern Europe. Globally, T-Mobile has 101 million subscribers, making it the world's sixth largest mobile phone service provider by subscribers and the third largest multinational after the United Kingdom's Vodafone and Spain's Telefónica. T-Mobile USA is the fourth largest wireless telecommunications network in America after AT&T Mobility, Verizon Wireless, and Sprint Nextel.

T-Mobile International has a substantial presence in eleven European countries (Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, the Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, and the United Kingdom) as well as in the United States.

In recent years Deutsche Telekom attempted to acquire rival mobile network operator O2, but in 2006, Spain's Telefónica acquired O2.

In March 2008, the company announced they are to acquire Siemens Wireless Modules (now known as Cinterion Wireless Modules)as part of the JOMA consortium. The Siemens Wireless Modules spin off to Cinterion Wireless Modules was concluded on May 1, 2008.

view wiki

Details

Polls
AT&T wireless common sense logo

Best U.S. Wireless Carrier

by

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists