|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

A Quick Tip by Serenitysdoor

  • Jun 19, 2010
Fabulous!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More The Complete Winnie the Pooh reviews
review by . June 18, 2010
Who doesn't just love Winnie the Pooh and all the other delightful characters who live in the hundred acre wood?  Even if you have already seen the Walt Disney Winnie the Pooh movies you really must make time to read the books. Written of course, with primarily children in mind, these books also make for a delightful read for teenagers and adults. If you could only read a few children's books then Winnie the Pooh would still be at the top of your list. While the Winnie the Pooh movies …
review by . May 19, 2010
 This book was an absolute delight to read. Every Winne-the-Pooh story was there and every one I enjoyed. The stories feature all the well-loved characters: Winnie-the-Pooh, Piglet, Eeyore, Owl, Rabbit, Kanga and Roo, Tigger and Christopher Robin. Milne is a fabulous writer and there is plenty of wit and intelligence in these books. If you think they are just for children you are wrong. There are several comments that children would not understand but would make an adult laugh. There were plenty …
Quick Tip by . July 13, 2010
This is my all time favorite children's book. It is sweet and light hearted.
Quick Tip by . July 10, 2010
my favorite childrens cartoon and book to this day. winnie the pooh gave kids something to do. taught them about having friends and the importance of them. and for me, taught me moral, like to never betray friends, and always help them, things like that i think people need and dont get from the wiggles and zack and cody.
Quick Tip by . July 07, 2010
Cute lighthearted, and illustrates the uniqueness in personality, talents, and perspectives of all of us, while being fun!
Quick Tip by . June 24, 2010
Winnie the Pooh was what I grew up on. We listened to it on tapes when we went to bed. I loved the voices especially. Such sweet characters.
Quick Tip by . June 22, 2010
Winnie the Pooh is a wonderful teacher of life's lessons!! How to be a good friend, how important friends really are, etc!!!
Quick Tip by . June 21, 2010
Another one of those books that should be given at birth. The quintessential children's classic.
About the reviewer
Laura Drost ()
Ranked #2185
Member Since: Jun 19, 2010
Last Login: Jun 21, 2010 05:37 AM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
Serenitysdoor
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic
First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists