|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

V.C. Andrews Book Seies

Wonderful books everyone should read.

< read all 7 reviews

A Quick Tip by secretagentx9

  • Jun 16, 2010
I started reading these books in middle school and couldn't get enough. Entertaining light reads. Start with Flowers In The Attic!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More V.C. Andrews Book Series reviews
review by . June 05, 2010
   I enjoyed the different series of books. After reading the first like Flowers in the Attic, I couldn't  wait to go on to the next to see what would become of the family.  I believe I have read just about all of her books.
Quick Tip by . July 01, 2010
Riveting and unexpected.
Quick Tip by . July 01, 2010
creeptastic!
Quick Tip by . June 19, 2010
I've not liked a single book that V.C. Andrews has put out. I don't know what it is about them exactly, but they were all boring, dry, and just devoid of anything that would make me want to keep reading them.
Quick Tip by . June 14, 2010
great books for young adults but can become predictable after awhile
Quick Tip by . June 10, 2010
My stepmom recommended this series...although I was a little young to read them at the time, the shock value was worth the lengthy read.
About the reviewer

Ranked #2297
Member Since: Jun 16, 2010
Last Login: Jun 16, 2010 06:48 PM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
secretagentx9
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic

Wiki

Tags

Books, Cafe Libri, Mystery, Romance, Vc Andrews, Tragedy, Lies, incest, Flowers in the Attic, deceit

Details

Polls
A Time to Kill

Best Books Ever

by

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists