|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Untagged » allanimecosplay.com » User review

fast delivery, perfect costumes & blades

  • Nov 9, 2012
  • by
Rating:
+5
I bought my order on 17Oct for my boys Halloween party this weekend...I knew it was kinda rush so I added the express shipping that they had suggested. I was expecting to get my order few days later, but it had already arrived today! the costumes are nicely made, sandals fit perfectly, and the cosplay swords are well crafted. I am amazed with their services and speedy supports. Everything is just perfect and my boys love these stuff so much! we are ready for the halloween, and thanks again for the helps and discounts offered. well done guys

What did you think of this review?

Helpful
0
Thought-Provoking
0
Fun to Read
0
Well-Organized
0
Post a Comment
More allanimecosplay.com reviews
review by . January 23, 2013
Thx alot for the prompt delivery! The SAO costume & sword are amazing and very beautiful! The material used to made these items is good quality and I love it so much! you made my son very happy. I wish you guys the best & keep up the good works
review by . July 04, 2012
placed my order with allanimecosplay. Today I got the 3 costumes for my kids, perfect fitting! the sizes are just as I requested! thank you very much on doing this for me, with no extra charge!! my kids are very happy :-)
review by . October 08, 2012
Thank you for following up my questions and rushing the order for me! I just love the yoruichi outfit! the mask and necklaces are very beautiful as well. the delivery is very fast I am very happy for your great services. thanks for the discount too ^^
review by . September 22, 2012
I was in rush on getting 2 kingdom hearts costumes for my cousin and myself, that I needed it in 5 days when I placed my order with allanimecosplay. I emailed them to make sure they can make it and they responded promptly. My friend recommended me here for quality cheap costume and fast supports, and I am impressed with their services. The costumes reached me in 4 days by express, included processing time. The prices are very fair and the service is just outstanding. Thank you and we had a great …
review by . July 09, 2012
I had very good experience shopping here with allanimecosplay.com. The costume is accurate, the materials used are high quality, and it fits very well. It is just beautiful. The pillow cases are well made and nice. when I contacted customer service, they were really nice and helpful! Overall, love the costume, and prices are very cheap!!
review by . June 08, 2012
I ordered a costume , requested expedited service--I was using paypal as a guest. There was a family emergency that delayed me from paying the extra cost. It was sent out anyways. My sister's costume arrived before I even paid the expedited service fee. I couldn't believe how nice they were about it! And she loves it! Great place to order from!
review by . August 17, 2012
The costume quality is awesome! the skirt was a little tight, and they get it replaced for me free of charge! lovely~ The price is amazing, and the service is just great! Thank you very much allanimecosplay.com they were really nice and helpful! Overall, love the costume, and prices are very fair!
review by . May 29, 2012
I placed my order for Naruto Kakashi anbu costume, with sandals and the cosplay weapon toy here for my boy with express shipping here. I received the package in 3 days, very fast service and supports :) My boy is very happy that he can't stop wearing the costume, haha. you have made a boy and a father very happy! thank you for your discounted toys and please keep up. a very satisfied customer. best wishes to you all
review by . June 17, 2012
The naruto sandals and bag I bought from allanimecosplay.com are very nice :) The shoes don't have the bad plastic smell as the one I bought elsewhere previously. the delivery is fast and I am very satisfied. good stuff and I will be shopping more with you guys. Thanks
About the reviewer
Herman Ryder ()
Ranked #9703
Member Since: Nov 9, 2012
Last Login: Nov 9, 2012 04:08 PM UTC
About this topic

Wiki

Tags

Details

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists