|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Cookies and Cream Ice-cream

Ice-cream infused by crushed chocolate cookies with a cream filling

< read all 5 reviews

A Quick Tip by BaronSamedi3

  • Nov 27, 2011
This should be called cookies and ice cream: Together at last! They say it's the little things in life, and cookies and cream proves that by taking two of the simplest treats and putting them together!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
14
Post a Comment
December 08, 2011
And it is sooooo good!
 
November 28, 2011
Here here!
 
November 28, 2011
nice.
 
1
More Cookies and Cream Ice Cream reviews
Quick Tip by . February 06, 2013
Ever since I first ate this type of ice cream back in the early 90's, it's become one of my absolute favorite varieties of ice cream.  Who would have thought that mixing broken up Oreo cookies into ice cream would make such an appealing dessert?
Quick Tip by . December 30, 2010
I can take it or leave it. I'd rather dip my Oreos in milk.
review by . December 15, 2008
Whoever invented this should receive a Nobel Prize. I mean, just think about it: cookies (very popular treat) and ice cream (another very popular treat)! When I go out for ice cream, I don't usually like to buy toppings because they're so expensive, and half of what they top on ends up falling off somehow. So that's why I like to order cookies and cream, because it's like the crunchy toppings have been mashed up inside the ice cream.      But it goes beyond that. The ice …
review by . December 16, 2008
Cookies and ice cream together, oh my!  Now there's a sugar high waiting to happen!  This stuff is the best though.  Who would have thought putting two favorite sweet treats together would create a masterpeice!  Great stuff!
About the reviewer
Nicholas Croston ()
Ranked #17
Hi! I'm here in part to plug my writing and let everyone know that I'm trying to take my work commercial.      Now, what about me? Well, obviously I like to write. I'm … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
BaronSamedi3
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this food

Wiki

An ice cream flavor generally made with vanilla ice and pieces of chocolate cookies, often Oreos. 
view wiki

Details

Polls with this food
Black Forest Cake

Favorite Desserts

by

Butter Pecan Ice-cream

Ice-cream Flavors

by

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists