|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Thin, mint-flavored chocolate wafers dipped in a chocolate coating.

< read all 11 reviews

A Quick Tip by GlassofWin

  • Mar 10, 2011
  • by
Place your Thin Mints in the freezer for maximum flavor! Mmmm, cool mint!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
Post a Comment
March 10, 2011
I do this!!!! My wife thinks I'm a nut for it, though. But they're great ice cold. Truly delicious.
 
1
More Thin Mints reviews
Quick Tip by . June 26, 2012
Flavor is exceptional but not into hydrogenated fats. Won't buy won't give away. Highly against trans fats. Thanks but no thanks. Swap with the engineered ingredient with a natural one and I will purchase.
Quick Tip by . June 17, 2012
What can I say I can always have one next to TV o else. Would any one like to have one with me?
Quick Tip by . June 27, 2010
Supporting a great organization like the Girl Scouts is always SWEET!
Quick Tip by . June 17, 2010
Thanks, Girl Scouts!
Quick Tip by . June 02, 2010
Mmmmmmmmmmm....
Quick Tip by . May 26, 2010
Low Calorie and just the right size for a sweet fix.
Quick Tip by . May 03, 2010
Pop em in the freezer for a few hours! They'e even better frozen. YUM
Quick Tip by . April 28, 2010
These are my all-time favorite Girl Scout cookie. Crispy, light, but full of chocolate flavor and just a hint of mint. Yum!
review by . March 10, 2009
Think Mints are one of the few Girl Scout Cookies that I think have remained the same over the years. I can remember purchasing them when I was younger (and selling them as well). I can't resist picking up a box every year when the girls set up shop outside the grocery store.   
review by . March 25, 2009
Thin mints are minty chocolatey goodness.  
About the reviewer
Rachael ()
Ranked #82
   I am a freelance travel/food writer with my own hobby blog, Glass of Win.   I am a regularly featured writer for Visit the Place Los Angeles magazine and online community.
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
GlassofWin
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this food

Wiki

Thin Mints are Girl Scout cookies that are round and chocolate-mint flavored wafers that are covered in a layer of chocolate.  Thin Mints sell the best out of all the Girl Scout cookies and have never changed their name.  Little Brownie Bakers and ABC Bakers both make Thin Mints.
view wiki

Details

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists