|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

A Quick Tip by rbuchanan

  • Jun 18, 2011
  • by
I should probably be used to this sort of thing by now, but I'm still surprised to find that a major studio was willing to release a film that's so amateurishly written, directed and edited. Here, one-hit wonder Heathers director Michael Lehmann bestows another inane addition to his pathetic filmography.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
Post a Comment
June 18, 2011
LOL tell me about it! It's like all of the adults in the world have become mentally retardedsie after the '90s! D: Heehee ^-^ ♥ Annusya ♥
June 18, 2011
You're more prompt than ever! All available evidence indicates that Diane Keaton has become a borderline psychotic since her last outing with Konigsberg, but Mandy Moore is functionally retarded. What a tasteful opening sequence, eh?
June 18, 2011
Heehee, yes, well, as soon as i get e - mails in google talkie, I get a notificationsie! ^-^ I always have google talkie opensie for just this reasonsie, heehee! ^-^ Yes! Diane Keaton's "Keatoningsie" has just spun out of controlsie like a spinning toppie XD XD XD Mandy Moore has always been funcionally retardedsie, I think, LOL! ^-^ It is a simply lovely opening sequence! It really shows that their family is very refined and well coordinatedsie! ^-^ How in the world did they become zillionaires?!?!?! lololol ^-^ Oh, wait, it's a "small business" and they're all "middle class" in their "modest houses" D: ♥ Annusya ♥
June 18, 2011
I can only assume that the target demographic of the shit we watch is comprised entirely of rich, idle suburbanites who wed their fortunes.

Quiz: who flails more spastically, Keaton or Berkley?
June 18, 2011
Yeah :S BERKLEY XD LOLOLOL HEEHEE! ^-^ I am downloading Showgirlsies NOWSIES so that we can laugh until we poup all over the place, heeheeeee! ^-^ ♥ Annusya ♥
June 18, 2011
Which is more entertaining, The Room or Showgirls?
June 18, 2011
Goshie...that's a tough one, heehee ^-^ I think that they're both equally entertaining in spastically different waysies, heehee! ^-^ :D ♥ Annusya ♥
June 18, 2011
A title of seven words will redefine your view of the medium itself: Santa Claus and the Ice Cream Bunny. It's almost entirely unique, thank Christ.
June 18, 2011
D: D: D: I'm very scared to watch that moviesie, heehee, and I keep mixing it uppie with Ice Cream Mansie, heehee! ^-^ Muu! ^-^ ♥ Annusya ♥
June 18, 2011
Neither were created by people in any way remotely competent for film production, but while a porn crew merely proved themselves inept (with an inexplicably stellar adult cast at their disposal) with Ice Cream Man, the children's theater staff responsible for SCatICB evinced some kind of insanity that compounded what seemed an unfamiliarity with the concept of the feature film.
June 18, 2011
LOL, yikes! Well, they are both terrifyingsie, heehee! ^-^ I think I'd rather start with The Room and Showgirlsies D: At least *they're* *not* terrifyingsie ^-^ They're sillyyyieieiesie! ^-^ Heehee! ^-^ Muu ^-^ ♥ Annusya ♥
June 18, 2011
House was both. *pip kisses on your nose*
June 18, 2011
eeheeheee, yes ^-^ *sweet pip kissies on your nosie & cheekies & lipsies* ^-^ *rubs nosies & cheekies* *even MORE juicy kissssssssssssssssies* ^-^ Heehee! ^-^ ♥ Annusya ♥
 
1
More Because I Said So reviews
Quick Tip by . August 19, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
BROTHER: "This is a girl movie." Well duh, bro. Haven't you ever heard of chick flicks? <3MandyMoore<3
About the reviewer
Robert Buchanan ()
Ranked #30
I'm a bibliophile, ailurophile, inveterate aggregator, dedicated middlebrow and anastrophizing syntax addict. My personality type is that of superlative INTJ.
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
rbuchanan
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists