|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

A Quick Tip by woopak_the_thrill

  • Dec 2, 2010
So cool...so awesome that I doubted its authenticity before..until I researched it and found that it is for real. This may well be one of the smartest and talented dogs alive!
Caption Caption Caption Caption
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
15
Post a Comment
December 24, 2010
Someone already showed this one to me--funny. I wish I could show you the one my daughter has about the proper way to giftwrap a cat!
December 24, 2010
giftwrap a cat? I am so searching for it.... :)
December 24, 2010
YouTube--How to Wrap a Cat for Christmas.
December 24, 2010
December 30, 2010
Yep, that's it. I think it's funnier than the dancing dog because the cat is so good natured about it.
 
December 13, 2010
Love it
 
December 07, 2010
Super cute. Loved it!
 
December 05, 2010
Awwwww---I can't believe how much stamina that dog has; staying on her feet and dancing for so long!! Wonderful find Woo!!
December 06, 2010
told yah it's pretty fun :)
December 24, 2010
Happy Holidays, Butterfly-awesomeness! :)
 
December 03, 2010
Woo, that was quite possibly the best three minutes of my life. Thank you :P
December 03, 2010
Very happy you liked it, Lady D! That dog can dance better than I ever could LOL!
 
1
About the reviewer
William ()
Ranked #1
Please "Like" Film and Movies and Keep the Economy strong....LOL!!      My Interests: Movies, Anime, History, Martial Arts, Comics, Entertainment,Cooking, Things I don't … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
woopak_the_thrill
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this online video
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists