|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Four Daughters Kitchen

restaurant in Manhattan Beach, CA

< read all 12 reviews

A Quick Tip by mweber82

  • Apr 2, 2010
Shrimp BLT, Chipotle Chkn, burgers and fish dishes (dinner) all great. Serve beer & wine, outdoor seating is a +
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More Four Daughters Kitchen reviews
review by . April 13, 2010
posted in MBlocal
My current lunchtime crush.. feels like home!
General: why is this unique and different?   Perfect vibe, atmosphere, and decor, set things off to an awesome start.  Very "beachy" - just what I expect most South Bay spots to be, yet am often let down.  In this case, it literally felt like home to me.  It was just casual and easy, with good attention to detail and a light, happy, sunny color scheme.  They have the same plates I have in my own kitchen, laid back sort of worn-in chairs, and pictures on the …
review by . March 25, 2010
posted in MBlocal
This Shrimp BLT Is Amazing!
Experience:   Four Daughters is a great restaurant with a classic beach feel to it.  From the outside you can tell you're in for some awesome boutique food. When you walk inside, the place is homey and comfortable. With the windows open you can feel the fresh beach breeze, which is perfect on a warm day. The employee are all nice and the service is good as well.      Favorite Dish:   My favorite item on the menu is the SBLT or the Shrimp BLT. May sound …
Quick Tip by . September 24, 2010
Awesome place for breakfast and lunch. The ambiance does not really suit for dinner, but if you can get over that, the food is great. For breakfast all of the scrambles are a must get. The El Porto and sausage are the go to's. The color scheme reminds me of a South Carolina beach house. The staff is amazing. Always a smile on their faces and let you relax and not push the "get em in and get em out" mentality of a bunch of local restaurants.
Quick Tip by . May 03, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Love 4DK! If you like North End Cafe, you will love this place. Great spot to grab b-fast or a relaxing dinner. Chef Sean knows his stuff!
Quick Tip by . May 20, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Was there when they had the 'cubano' sando special. Best I have ever had, no joke. Small menu but good. Look out Northend..
Quick Tip by . May 17, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Try the El Porto Scramble with cappuccino and i dare you to eat breakfast elsewhere!
Quick Tip by . May 06, 2010
Best espresso in the South Bay good food better ambience = a winner.
Quick Tip by . March 26, 2010
posted in MBlocal
loving this place right now - feels like home to me, and the SBLT is fantastic, despite seeming like an odd combo
Quick Tip by . March 26, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Great breakfast egg sandwich and delicious lattes. Nice morning place but has limited seating.
Quick Tip by . March 14, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Nice, welcoming ambience. Solid, high quality food. Best espresso in town (no joke).
About the reviewer
Mike Weber ()
Ranked #304
Director of Online for ONEHOPE Wine, social media guy, techie, wino, sports fan, beach bum.
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
mweber82
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this restaurant

Wiki

http://www.fourdaughterskitchen.com/

Four Daughters Kitchen
3505 N. Highland Avenue,
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266.
Telephone:     310-545-2444

E-mail: info@fourdaughterskitchen.com

Our breakfast and lunch menus offer something for the whole family, served up at affordable prices with lots of love! Our dinner menu is getting finalized and we are excited to introduce dinner in late-February (5pm - 10:30pm)
view wiki

Details

Address: 3505 N. Highland Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266.
Phone: 310-545-2444

Polls with this restaurant
Four Daughters Kitchen

Best Breakfast

by

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists