|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Four Daughters Kitchen

restaurant in Manhattan Beach, CA

< read all 11 reviews

A Quick Tip by amylogancusack

  • May 3, 2010
  • by
  • posted in MBlocal
Love 4DK! If you like North End Cafe, you will love this place. Great spot to grab b-fast or a relaxing dinner. Chef Sean knows his stuff!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
Post a Comment
More Four Daughters Kitchen reviews
review by . April 13, 2010
posted in MBlocal
My current lunchtime crush.. feels like home!
General: why is this unique and different?   Perfect vibe, atmosphere, and decor, set things off to an awesome start.  Very "beachy" - just what I expect most South Bay spots to be, yet am often let down.  In this case, it literally felt like home to me.  It was just casual and easy, with good attention to detail and a light, happy, sunny color scheme.  They have the same plates I have in my own kitchen, laid back sort of worn-in chairs, and pictures on the …
review by . March 25, 2010
posted in MBlocal
This Shrimp BLT Is Amazing!
Experience:   Four Daughters is a great restaurant with a classic beach feel to it.  From the outside you can tell you're in for some awesome boutique food. When you walk inside, the place is homey and comfortable. With the windows open you can feel the fresh beach breeze, which is perfect on a warm day. The employee are all nice and the service is good as well.      Favorite Dish:   My favorite item on the menu is the SBLT or the Shrimp BLT. May sound …
Quick Tip by . May 20, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Was there when they had the 'cubano' sando special. Best I have ever had, no joke. Small menu but good. Look out Northend..
Quick Tip by . May 17, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Try the El Porto Scramble with cappuccino and i dare you to eat breakfast elsewhere!
Quick Tip by . May 06, 2010
Best espresso in the South Bay good food better ambience = a winner.
Quick Tip by . April 02, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Shrimp BLT, Chipotle Chkn, burgers and fish dishes (dinner) all great. Serve beer & wine, outdoor seating is a +
Quick Tip by . March 26, 2010
posted in MBlocal
loving this place right now - feels like home to me, and the SBLT is fantastic, despite seeming like an odd combo
Quick Tip by . March 26, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Great breakfast egg sandwich and delicious lattes. Nice morning place but has limited seating.
Quick Tip by . March 14, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Nice, welcoming ambience. Solid, high quality food. Best espresso in town (no joke).
Quick Tip by . March 08, 2010
posted in MBlocal
just had lunch here. it was great. i thought this was going to be strictly a breakfast place... re thinking that now.
About the reviewer
Amy Cusack ()
Ranked #834
Member Since: Apr 19, 2010
Last Login: Jun 29, 2010 07:01 PM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
amylogancusack
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this restaurant

Wiki

http://www.fourdaughterskitchen.com/

Four Daughters Kitchen
3505 N. Highland Avenue,
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266.
Telephone:     310-545-2444

E-mail: info@fourdaughterskitchen.com

Our breakfast and lunch menus offer something for the whole family, served up at affordable prices with lots of love! Our dinner menu is getting finalized and we are excited to introduce dinner in late-February (5pm - 10:30pm)
view wiki

Details

Address: 3505 N. Highland Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266.
Phone: 310-545-2444

Polls with this restaurant
Four Daughters Kitchen

Best Breakfast

by

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists