|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

A Quick Tip by henrywang

  • Dec 3, 2009
  • by
I'm worried that I'll subconsciously pick up the terrible behaviors exhibited on the show... but really, who cares?? Great show!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More It's Always Sunny in Philadelp... reviews
review by . January 14, 2012
posted in Pass The Remote!
In my review of The Big Bang Theory, I mentioned that show may be the Seinfeld of the millennium because of the way its cast chemistry carries it, and because of how mean the main characters can be to each other. Where the two differ is that Seinfeld was a dark comedy and The Big Bang Theory really isn't quite so dark. When Seinfeld was made, creators Jerry Seinfeld and Larry David held strong to a particular rule necessitated by all the cutesy family after-school-lesson comedies of the 80's: No …
Quick Tip by . February 21, 2011
Awesomely offensive show. Avoid the first and fourth seasons, though.
Quick Tip by . June 17, 2010
I just wish they didn't yell so much, heh.
Quick Tip by . December 17, 2009
The characters are shameless & hilarious. All of the worst traits of man (& woman) portrayed in the most comical manner. Modern day Seinfeld
Quick Tip by . October 18, 2009
"Cannibalism? Racism? Dude that's not for us. Those decisions are better left to the suits in Washington. We're just here to eat some dude!"
Quick Tip by . September 01, 2009
One of my favorites! So pumped for the new season Sep 17!
Quick Tip by . September 01, 2009
Always Sunny... like a train wreck every week. Looking forward to this series picking up again on the 17th.
About the reviewer
Henry Wang ()
Ranked #2104
I'm a college student that enjoys tennis, photography, and Kanye-isms.    <- I'm second from the right, if you were wondering.
Recent reviews by henrywang
About this tv show

Wiki

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia is an American television sitcom created and developed by Rob McElhenney, Glenn Howerton, and Charlie Day. It premiered on FX on August 4, 2005. The show follows the exploits of a group of self-centered friends who run Paddy's Pub, an unsuccessful Irish bar in South Philadelphia.
view wiki

Tags

Tv Shows, Television Shows, Comedy, Sitcoms, Danny Devito, Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia

Details

Genre: Comedy
Cast: Danny DeVito

First to Review

"Here Comes the Sun"
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists