|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Tv Shows » Reviews » Warehouse 13 » User review

Warehouse 13

A Syfy Channel Original Series

< read all 4 reviews

Warehouse 13

  • Aug 28, 2009
  • by
Rating:
+4
I was undecided about this new show at first but it has gotten better with each passing episode. I find that it is consistently entertaining and consistently surprising and inventive. The characters were much too cartoon-ish for my taste at first but if they continue to flesh them out it will be interesting to watch.I particularly liked episode 5 "Duped" where the actress,Joanne Kelly,who plays Myka got to stretch her wings and show her sexy side.Wow! Hope this series keeps getting better and continues to suprise and entertain!
Warehouse 13

What did you think of this review?

Helpful
9
Thought-Provoking
8
Fun to Read
9
Well-Organized
9
Post a Comment
October 28, 2009
I agree, this show has tons of potential. I hope it keeps getting better as well.
 
September 23, 2009
nice. I saw 3 or 4 episodes and I thought the show was fun although a bit uneven. The two protagonists do have some chemistry, I hope this show is given a chance to grow. Thanks for the review.
 
1
More Warehouse 13 reviews
Quick Tip by . February 22, 2011
posted in SF Signal
Surprisingly fun, since it doesn't take itself too seriously. If only more SF programs learned to do that.
review by . August 05, 2009
Warehouse 13
 I have seen some pretty bad television programs in my time.  Syfy's attempt at bringing back Flash Gordon for example.  However, I have never watched a show that I couldn't even watch a full episode of and that's the case with Warehouse 13.  To be honest, I didn't like this show before it even aired and then I decided to give it a real try mainly because Stargate Atlantis' Joe Flanigan was a guest star on tonight's episode.  Not only could I not finish the episode, I immediately …
Quick Tip by . October 28, 2009
New fun Sci-fi show that's a bit of X-files mixed with Indian Jones. Characters have great chemistry, the stories are creative, and funny!
About the reviewer
Ken Newhouse ()
Ranked #554
I am a freelance writer living in Honolulu,Hawaii. I am something of a nightowl and internet junkie which makes it kind of weird that I live here in the sun and outdoor-fun capital of the world.
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
Mobius
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this tv show

Wiki


Warehouse 13 is an American Sciece fiction show that is aired on the Syfy Channel.  It premiered on July 7th 2009.  The show follows two Secret Service agents played by Joanne Kelly and Eddie mcClintock who are reassigned to the Government's Warehouse 13, which stores supernatural objects.  Their standing orders are to retrieve old ones and report sightings of new ones.

Warehouse 13 has been renewed for a 13 episode second season.
view wiki

Details

Premiere Date: July 7th 2009
Genre: Science Fiction
Studio: Syfy
Original Air Date: July 7th 2009

Polls with this tv show
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists