|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Video Games » Reviews » Darksiders » User review

Darksiders

The adventure action game developed by Vigil studios following the adventures of the Horseman War.

< read all 1 reviews

The Dark side of Me.

  • Jan 31, 2010
  • by
Rating:
+1
Just something real quick about Darksiders.  I'm stuck!  Stuck, stuck, stuck.  Can't remember the exact stage/dungeon I'm on but I'm stuck fighting some mid level boss characters.  It starts off with one mid level boss and a bunch of croonies running around after you.  Then another mid level boss with some more croonies.  But then the game throws two mid level bosses at you.  Unfortunately this is as far as I can get.  Been stuck for a week now.  Probably tried this one section 40 times already but still no success.  My patience is running very thin.  I'm afraid the game will see my dark side soon (end up as trade in bait for Bioshock 2) if I don't succeed.  Argh......

What did you think of this review?

Helpful
2
Thought-Provoking
0
Fun to Read
0
Well-Organized
0
Post a Comment
February 01, 2010
Well I was finally able to get past that part only to.......fight the final boss for the level. Oh well, progress was made.
 
January 31, 2010
This sounds like a difficult game! Props to you for your determination, because I would have given up a long time ago:) Hope you are able to solve it. What is the premise of the game?

I know @Magister tried to write a review of the game, so maybe if you send him a message he could help you. Good Luck!
 
1
About the reviewer

Ranked #2380
Member Since: Dec 24, 2009
Last Login: Feb 1, 2010 03:48 AM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
aceinet
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this video game

Wiki


Darksiders, originally known with the subtitle Wrath of War, is an action adventure video game developed by Vigil Games and published by THQ. The game takes its inspiration from the apocalypse, with the player taking the role of War. The game was released for the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 on January 5, 2010 in North America and January 8 in Europe. The PC version was released on September 23, 2010 for North America and September 24 for Europe. A sequel is currently under development and expected to be released in 2013.
view wiki

Details

Publisher: THQ
Developer: Vigil Games
Release Date: January 5, 2010

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists