|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

A Quick Tip by Garyuu

  • Mar 17, 2011
Another tsunami of Final Fantasy fanservice is coming our way this month. I played the demo and I appreciated most of the changes. Thus, I know I'm going to spend hours and hours again playing Duodecim. I call dibs on Prishe! :D
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
March 17, 2011
Just a quick note for future reference -- don't post this stuff under tips! Tips are associated with badges and are meant to be strictly tips, not comments. ;)
 
1
More Dissidia 012 [duodecim] Final ... reviews
Quick Tip by . March 22, 2011
posted in Siliconera Bounce
When you first start a new game, DO NOT! I REPEAT DO NOT TELL THE MOOGLE YOU HAVE MASTERED DISSIDIA! Your in for a nasty surprise if you do.
Quick Tip by . March 31, 2011
posted in Siliconera Bounce
How to Beat Chaos (not Feral Chaos)      I believe that some people here are playing Dissidia Duodecim and Dissidia1 OR have imported their data from the Dissidia1 and still attempt to grind with Chaos. I'll tell you what Chaos makes easy to beat (with a snowball's chance in hell of surviving) so you can be able beat him at lvl 100 with low level characters. Just make sure you have accessories and/or bonuses to give you more exp.      Fist things first, …
Quick Tip by . March 30, 2011
posted in Siliconera Bounce
Take all the best parts from Dissidia, multiply it by 5 and you get Duodecim. The battles are faster, the tension is higher and the dungeons are not as annoying anymore! All the newcomers are fun to play as and the veterans has more tricks up their sleeve. However, the only letdown is that Cosmos is as useless as ever :\
About the reviewer

Ranked #551
Member Since: Feb 21, 2011
Last Login: Aug 29, 2012 10:13 PM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
Garyuu
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this video game

Wiki

Description

The innovative, fast-paced combat of DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY returns with all-new and enhanced features, adding characters from classic FF titles, new tactical possibilities using Assist Characters, a fully immersive world map setting, and much more. Pit your favorite characters from the FINAL FANTASY series against one another in this follow-up to the best-selling PSP® game of 2009!

Screenshot 1
View larger
Screenshot 2
View larger
Screenshot 3
View larger


Key Features

  • New characters join the roster - The star-studded roster from DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY is expanded, adding new fan-favorites including Kain from FINAL FANTASY IV, Tifa from FINAL FANTASY VII, and Yuna from FINAL FANTASY X. Over thirty characters come together for the greatest assembly in the series' history

  • Enhanced battle system - The groundbreaking blend of frenetic fighting and character progression first introduced in DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY returns, now with all-new gameplay additions. Call in a second character to assist during battle, counter your opponent's EX moves, and use EX Revenge to slow time and pummel your opponent! New costumes, new play styles, and new environments come together for a fully updated experience!

  • Immersive RPG elements - True to its heritage, DISSIDIA 012[duodecim] FINAL FANTASY features an enthralling single-player experience. Wage the endless war between Cosmos and Chaos across a world map replete with ...
view wiki

Details

ESRB: T
Number of Players: Single-player, Multi-player
Publisher: Square Enix
Developer: Square Enix 1st Production Department
Console: PlayStation Portable (PSP)
Genre: Fighting
Release Date: March 22, 2011 (NA)
Polls with this video game
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists