|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

The current Nintendo DSI

An upcoming portable game console by Nintendo.

< read all 2 reviews

A Quick Tip by zephyr2050

  • Dec 16, 2010
My brother gave me his and I've yet to play with it. It's just sitting at the top of my desk collecting dust, T_T . Maybe if someone will get me Professor Layton...
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More Nintendo 3DS reviews
review by . April 16, 2010
posted in All Things 3-D
The Nintendo 3DS is about to make its debut in the USA market this March 25th, 2011.  You can already pre-order yours at Amazon.com for $249 US dollars. Since Nintendo's press release last year, more details of this portable 3D game system has been released.  I want to give a quick over-view of what you can expect of the new 3DS system.      I think that the most exciting thing about this portable 3D gaming system is the fact that it will display 3D graphics, photo, …
About the reviewer
Tu Nguyen ()
Ranked #113
Member Since: Aug 27, 2010
Last Login: Nov 30, 2012 05:23 PM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
zephyr2050
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this video game console

Wiki

The Nintendo 3DS is a portable game console by Nintendo, which can produce "3D effects without the need for any special glasses."  Scheduled for release in the fiscal year ending March 2011, the portable will succeed the Nintendo DS series of handhelds,  which primarily shares the handheld console market with Sony's PSP (PlayStation Portable).  The Nintendo 3DS will feature backward compatibility with Nintendo DS series software, including Nintendo DSi software.

Announcing the device on March 23, 2010, Nintendo plans to announce additional details at the 2010 Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3), scheduled for June 15–17, when the company will invite people to play with the console. According to industry analysts, the timing of Nintendo's announcement, which has drawn attention away from the launch of the company's still-new Nintendo DSi XL handheld, was likely intended to preempt impending news leaks about the product by the Japanese press.

The Nintendo 3DS was officially unveiled on June 15th, 2010 at the E3 gaming expo.
view wiki

Details

Brand: Nintendo
Category: Video Games
Developer: Nintendo
Release Date: March 27, 2011

Lists with this video game console
Polls with this video game console
Atari 2600

Rate Your Favorite Consoles!

by

The current Nintendo DSI

Rate your Favorite Console!

by

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists