|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Wasted guy at Coachella 2010 - FRIDAY

A YouTube video posted by stankshag on April 19, 2010

< read all 12 reviews

A Quick Tip by mweber82

  • Apr 22, 2010
Some guys just can't handle #coachella
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More Wasted guy at Coachella 2010 -... reviews
Quick Tip by . June 26, 2010
posted in That's Beat
He falls under the D.A. category with Kanye.
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
I saw a few of these people last weekend, but this guys wins the prize. And yes, I have watched this video repeatedly. Shut up! #coachella
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
I beg to differ on the beat-ness of this; I actually think it's quite *awesome* ;)
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
Double vision
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
i'd love to hear dialogue w/ him & the girls, "umm, i don't normally do this, but aa can you um help me secure my aa flip flops on me feet?"
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
this video is a great example of why I steer clear of coachella. No one wants to be "that person" caught on video!
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
this is really painful to watch!! as a mom, all I can think is ... what if that was your kid!? good lord.
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
Give the guy a helping hand...LOL!
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
This guy is Epic!
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
The poor guy probably just had an inner ear infection...
About the reviewer
Mike Weber ()
Ranked #304
Director of Online for ONEHOPE Wine, social media guy, techie, wino, sports fan, beach bum.
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
mweber82
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this website
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists