|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Wasted guy at Coachella 2010 - FRIDAY

A YouTube video posted by stankshag on April 19, 2010

< read all 12 reviews

A Quick Tip by Brianne

  • Apr 22, 2010
Double vision
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More Wasted guy at Coachella 2010 -... reviews
Quick Tip by . June 26, 2010
posted in That's Beat
He falls under the D.A. category with Kanye.
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
I saw a few of these people last weekend, but this guys wins the prize. And yes, I have watched this video repeatedly. Shut up! #coachella
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
I beg to differ on the beat-ness of this; I actually think it's quite *awesome* ;)
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
i'd love to hear dialogue w/ him & the girls, "umm, i don't normally do this, but aa can you um help me secure my aa flip flops on me feet?"
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
this video is a great example of why I steer clear of coachella. No one wants to be "that person" caught on video!
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
this is really painful to watch!! as a mom, all I can think is ... what if that was your kid!? good lord.
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
Give the guy a helping hand...LOL!
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
This guy is Epic!
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
The poor guy probably just had an inner ear infection...
Quick Tip by . April 22, 2010
posted in That's Beat
Some guys just can't handle #coachella
About the reviewer
Brianne O'Brien Friel ()
Ranked #6493
Member Since: Apr 22, 2010
Last Login: Apr 23, 2010 02:05 AM UTC
About this website
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists