|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

My Official LUNCH.COM Profile Pic

The Lunch account of Count_Orlok_22.

< read all 9 reviews

A Quick Tip by cenobite7

  • Dec 17, 2010
  • by
I must've carelessly forgotten to review the Count. It's truly an understatement but the man is a wealth of knowledge on a variety of topics. Don't believe me. Just talk with him for a moment. He amazes me still to this day.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
9
Post a Comment
December 17, 2010
praise the count and he'll hide under a rock! LOL!!
December 17, 2010
Hey, rocks are awesome.
July 08, 2011
But I think I'd rather collect rocks than hide under one Orlok. Somehow I don't see myself fitting under a rock. Maybe a boulder perhaps. Haha!
 
December 17, 2010
LOL! Now I don't know what to say.
How are you doing Brian? I haven't seen you online other than on Facebook occasionally.
December 17, 2010
Doing ok here. And yourself? Am back in the habit of writing reviews. Imagine that, eh? On FB now as we speak.
December 17, 2010
I'm all right. What reviews are you writing?
December 17, 2010
I just finished revamping my review on Nekromantik 2 and I posted the original I Spit On Your Grave the other day. I also created a wiki for A Serbian Film which hopefully I can watch and review very soon.
December 17, 2010
You've got to change the reviews that are featured on your profile so we'll know that you've posted new stuff.
 
1
More Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch... reviews
review by . December 20, 2009
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
LUNCHER PROFILE Vol. 1: Lunch.com's Resident Waffle-Hating and Skunk Spray-Loving Weirdo!
   Around July of 2008, I met someone who called himself “Count Orlok” over at amazon.com when I reviewed the movie “The Dark Knight”. We exchanged a lot of information and opinions about Nolan’s film and I could tell that I was conversing with one very intelligent reviewer. Ever since that day, Sean (I didn’t know his real name at the time) had occasionally dropped by to comment on some of my reviews as I also began to check on his own in the site. …
Quick Tip by . July 03, 2011
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
A great writer but needs to change his Quick Tips into reviews since his tips are reviews masquerading as a Quick Tip. I think a "Waffle" is telling him to make QT's LOL!!
Quick Tip by . December 17, 2010
And all-around mensch. Great to swap tales with, and even greater to disagree with b/c he allows for you to have your own opinions, right or wrong. I challenge you to find a better bloodsucker in all of cyberspace.
Quick Tip by . December 11, 2009
Sean is AWESOME and there isn't anyone else I would want to go on endless music trivia bouts with ;p He's always willing to help out anyone!
Quick Tip by . November 18, 2009
It's a vampire woodchuck!
This guy is a real jerk. I hate myself with a passion that borders on being wrathful. This topic should disappear into the ether as should the reviewer.   ; )   LOL!
Quick Tip by . November 27, 2009
The Other Sean is easily one of the most bitchin' members in the community! That's right, bitchin'!
Quick Tip by . November 18, 2009
Since Orlok hates himself, all we gotta do is love him! (so he can hate himself some more) LOL
About the reviewer
Brian ()
Ranked #28
I've spent years trying to make others happy & not really focusing on what's most important in my own life. Having said that, my own health & security are paramount so now I'm more … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
cenobite7
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this writer

Wiki

(from Sean's profile info)
Who am I?
My real name is Sean and I am an online cultural critic, who lives in Maine.
I'm a rather political and philosophical individual and I tend to be outspoken. I try to remain as independent as possible and avoid affiliating myself with any form of organized religion or politics. I am an atheist (albeit a spiritual one with some Buddhist ideologies), a "pro-life feminist", a communist (in the truest definition of the concept as laid down by Marx and Engels in 1848), a strict vegetarian and a supporter of animal rights. I have diverse tastes in media. I enjoy reading just about anything, writing short fiction, poetry, film & book & music reviews, listening to all kinds of music (particularly "old school punk", classic rock, hippie music, metal, rap, folk, and classical/opera) and watching films in general. I spend a lot of time at my local library, as both a patron and a volunteer. I also love to cook. I love to discuss politics, philosophy, sociology, and so on. I'm not very fond of people who formulate an opinion based upon another person's opinion. I am strongly against influence and celebrity and status. I don't believe in the class system and I loathe racial, sexual, and cultural profiling. So long as you're an open-minded and non-judgmental individual, then you're welcome here.





















You can read all of my reviews here on Lunch.com, ...
view wiki

Details

Birth Date: September 15, 1985
Birth Place: Maine
Gender: Male
Height: 5'10"

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists