|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

My Official LUNCH.COM Profile Pic

The Lunch account of Count_Orlok_22.

< read all 9 reviews

A Quick Tip by Count_Orlok_22

  • Nov 18, 2009
  • by
This guy is a real jerk. I hate myself with a passion that borders on being wrathful. This topic should disappear into the ether as should the reviewer.
; )
LOL!
It's a vampire woodchuck!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
6
Post a Comment
October 26, 2010
a person who rates himself a -5 has deep anger, perhaps one should give him waffles :)
October 27, 2010
If you ever find yourself drowning in syrup or beaten to death by a waffle, don't come crying to me.
October 27, 2010
Oohhh....torture! YES!!
October 27, 2010
You are one twisted dude.
 
August 26, 2010
Very helpful tip! I now know who to be wary of!
August 26, 2010
LOL!
 
1
More Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch... reviews
review by . December 20, 2009
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
LUNCHER PROFILE Vol. 1: Lunch.com's Resident Waffle-Hating and Skunk Spray-Loving Weirdo!
   Around July of 2008, I met someone who called himself “Count Orlok” over at amazon.com when I reviewed the movie “The Dark Knight”. We exchanged a lot of information and opinions about Nolan’s film and I could tell that I was conversing with one very intelligent reviewer. Ever since that day, Sean (I didn’t know his real name at the time) had occasionally dropped by to comment on some of my reviews as I also began to check on his own in the site. …
Quick Tip by . July 03, 2011
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
A great writer but needs to change his Quick Tips into reviews since his tips are reviews masquerading as a Quick Tip. I think a "Waffle" is telling him to make QT's LOL!!
Quick Tip by . December 17, 2010
And all-around mensch. Great to swap tales with, and even greater to disagree with b/c he allows for you to have your own opinions, right or wrong. I challenge you to find a better bloodsucker in all of cyberspace.
Quick Tip by . December 17, 2010
I must've carelessly forgotten to review the Count. It's truly an understatement but the man is a wealth of knowledge on a variety of topics. Don't believe me. Just talk with him for a moment. He amazes me still to this day.
Quick Tip by . December 11, 2009
Sean is AWESOME and there isn't anyone else I would want to go on endless music trivia bouts with ;p He's always willing to help out anyone!
Quick Tip by . November 27, 2009
The Other Sean is easily one of the most bitchin' members in the community! That's right, bitchin'!
Quick Tip by . November 18, 2009
Since Orlok hates himself, all we gotta do is love him! (so he can hate himself some more) LOL
About the reviewer

Ranked #10
Member Since: Dec 16, 2008
Last Login: Jun 7, 2012 07:25 PM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
Count_Orlok_22
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this writer

Wiki

(from Sean's profile info)
Who am I?
My real name is Sean and I am an online cultural critic, who lives in Maine.
I'm a rather political and philosophical individual and I tend to be outspoken. I try to remain as independent as possible and avoid affiliating myself with any form of organized religion or politics. I am an atheist (albeit a spiritual one with some Buddhist ideologies), a "pro-life feminist", a communist (in the truest definition of the concept as laid down by Marx and Engels in 1848), a strict vegetarian and a supporter of animal rights. I have diverse tastes in media. I enjoy reading just about anything, writing short fiction, poetry, film & book & music reviews, listening to all kinds of music (particularly "old school punk", classic rock, hippie music, metal, rap, folk, and classical/opera) and watching films in general. I spend a lot of time at my local library, as both a patron and a volunteer. I also love to cook. I love to discuss politics, philosophy, sociology, and so on. I'm not very fond of people who formulate an opinion based upon another person's opinion. I am strongly against influence and celebrity and status. I don't believe in the class system and I loathe racial, sexual, and cultural profiling. So long as you're an open-minded and non-judgmental individual, then you're welcome here.





















You can read all of my reviews here on Lunch.com, ...
view wiki

Details

Birth Date: September 15, 1985
Birth Place: Maine
Gender: Male
Height: 5'10"

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists