Social Media for PR Professionals
Social media for PR and marketing professionals
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 188
posted a Quick Tip about Social Media. March 04, 2011
Social Media
There are pros and cons. I use them to keep in touch with my family. My kids are always on there, so I can actually keep in contact that way. But sometimes you get people that you don't want to find you, …
posted a Quick Tip about Facebook. December 17, 2010
Logo
Originally, I signed up for Facebook because I had heard it was a good way to keep in touch with friends I knew from school back when. In that regard, the site was a bit of a letdown, but I currently …
posted a Quick Tip about Facebook. December 10, 2010
Logo
I don't know why but I just can't muster any interest in Facebook. Spend the overwhelming majority of my online time here on Lunch. Find it much more scintillating.
posted a Quick Tip about Flickr. December 04, 2010
posted in Shutterbugs
Flickr
Flickr is one of the best websites out there for picture sharing between photographers. Only down-side is paying to have a Pro acct which is absolutely necessary
posted a Quick Tip about Facebook. October 19, 2010
Logo
fun site, but I encounter many errors in my searches and have to refresh or go to homepage often. Need an easier way to get out of chats when not interested.
posted a Quick Tip about Facebook. October 12, 2010
Logo
It's addicting, but I have connected with a lot of old friends vie facebook!
posted a Quick Tip about Facebook. October 04, 2010
Logo
A great social networking site for keeping up with old friends.
posted a Quick Tip about Twitter. October 04, 2010
Twitter
Nice, but rather distracting. It seems most people are only there to sell each other things.
posted a Quick Tip about Goodreads. September 30, 2010
Goodreads
Love Goodreads. My fav. for book networking and cataloging.
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. September 27, 2010
posted in iPad Buzz
iPad
I knew I wanted an Ipad - I had not idea how much I would love - or how much I would use it. What an amazing techo triumph for my favorite computer company
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Social Media for PR Professionals is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists