Spirited Discussions
A Lunch Community about Alcoholic Beverages.
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 169
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. August 20, 2009
posted in Gourmand
This stuff is no good unless it is the real thing, melted shaved dark chocolate (NOT cocoa) with milk or cream. LA Burdick makes it best!
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. August 20, 2009
yum, I love Swiss Miss, Ben & Jerry's, and when you make it with Hersheys Cocoa or Chocolate Quik. A must-have after ice skating or skiing!
posted a Quick Tip about Strawberry Daiquiri. September 14, 2009
posted in Gourmand
Strawberry daiquiri
Red, Sexy & Sweet. My favorite cocktail! Best in Canada & U.S.! Simply heavenly!
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. September 21, 2009
I use TJ's Pound+ chocolate to make mine from scratch! Love adding nutmeg and cinnamon :D
posted a Quick Tip about Hood River Vineyards Oregon Marionber.... September 29, 2009
posted in Gourmand
HR Marionberry wine
A hidden gem of Oregon and a great dessert wine for friends and family alike. If you like it sweet, this is it for you!
posted a Quick Tip about Kirin Beer. September 30, 2009
Kirin
My preferred beer from Japan. It's light and pure. Love it!
posted a Quick Tip about Tsing Tao Beer. September 30, 2009
Tsingtao
Chinese most favorite beer. Heineken to the Chinese and not only is it light, it's a great thirst quencher!
posted a Quick Tip about Ginja (Ginjinha). October 01, 2009
Ginja
It's a dessert wine, sweet with its own distinctive taste. The best ones come from small city of Obidos. Great stuff!
posted a Quick Tip about Apple Cider. October 19, 2009
Apple Cider
I love mine with either honey or caramel & it's a perfect fall beverage on gray days with a log in the fireplace! I've gotta get some now ;p
posted a Quick Tip about Apple Cider. October 19, 2009
posted in Gourmand
Apple Cider
Nothing like hot apple cider on a cold winter night sitting by a fireplace!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Spirited Discussions is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists