Spirited Discussions
A Lunch Community about Alcoholic Beverages.
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 169
posted a Quick Tip about Tape (Tapai). October 27, 2009
Tape
I love Tape. I had it as a child & it's something that tastes weird but once you've had it, it's unforgettable! It's like forbidden food ;-)
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. November 11, 2009
I'm going to make some homemade hot chocolate for F when he comes home from a long day. Put a log in the fireplace & play some video games!
posted a Quick Tip about Inniskillin Ice Wine. November 19, 2009
Inniskillin
One of the few things Canada is famous for. Sweet & a lovely ending to a great meal!
posted a Quick Tip about Coquito. December 11, 2009
Coquito
This is the version of Eggnog that I prefer during the holiday. The rum is to taste but I prefer to use a bit more with my recipe. ;-)
posted a Quick Tip about Coquito. December 11, 2009
Coquito
awesome improved version of the egg nog IMHO...I love ANYTHING with coconut!!
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. December 11, 2009
No matter how cold it gets outside, I can hang out just as long as I have a cup of hot cocoa!
posted a Quick Tip about Coquito. December 11, 2009
Coquito
This is the only eggnog type drink I'll drink and was introduced to it by @Nando1's fam. I've added a recipe so that you all can enjoy it!
posted a Quick Tip about The Snuggler. December 11, 2009
The Snuggler
This delish treat and decorating the tree = happy Evoke! This is by far one of the best drinks of the holidaze, usually I'm on the mountain!
posted a Quick Tip about Alexander Grappa Aqua di Vita. December 13, 2009
Alexander Grappa
Alexander Grappa are great for gifts. Individually crafted with different icons designed to be specifically serve as great souvenirs.
posted a Quick Tip about Red Wine. January 11, 2010
posted in Awesomeness
Red Wine
I do love the occasional glass of red wine. Perhaps, it's the rich color, or the subtle smell of berries, but nothing else comes close. : )
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Spirited Discussions is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists