Sweet Tooth
Satisfy Your Craving!
Quick Tips
Showing 11-19 of 19
posted a Quick Tip about Jelly Beans. March 31, 2010
Jellybeans
Like Girl Scout cookies I just have to have some when that time of year comes around. They are tasty lil' devils.
posted a Quick Tip about Lindt Lindor Truffles. February 23, 2010
Lindt Lindor Truffles
Mouth-melting delicious chocolate truffles!
posted a Quick Tip about Ferrero Rocher. December 08, 2009
Ferrero Rocher
There was a time I love F Rocher. I had indulged in them so much so I'm now jaded. For a time, it was literally awesome!
posted a Quick Tip about Sour Patch Kids. October 21, 2009
Sour Patch Kids
Mmmmm, so sweet, tart and chewy... Hate how they get stuck in my teeth though!
posted a Quick Tip about Hershey Bar. October 15, 2009
Hershey Bar
They used to be my favorite....now I don't know...we have many options out there. I've moved on, but at times I still crave a Hershey bar.
posted a Quick Tip about Ferrero Rocher. September 23, 2009
Ferrero Rocher
Best chocolate ever! Chocolate, wafer, hazelnuts and walnuts make a perfect combination!
posted a Quick Tip about Twix. September 16, 2009
Twix
Two for me and none for you. Too good to share! :D
posted a Quick Tip about Haribo Gummi Bears. September 02, 2009
Haribo Gummi Candy, Original Gold-Bears, 5-Ounce
It's a little weird about the Gummi Bear heads, but I'm tempted myself.....nothing wrong with being quirky...they're delicious!
posted a Quick Tip about Haribo Gummi Bears. September 02, 2009
Haribo Gummi Candy, Original Gold-Bears, 5-Ounce
Is it morbid that I enjoy putting different colored gummi bear heads on different colored gummi bear bodies? Still yummy!
Prev 1 2
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2015 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Sweet Tooth is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists