That's Beat
Place to share pics and things that are beat
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 244
posted a Quick Tip about North End Caffe. August 20, 2009
Cafe in Manhattan Beach
It's hard to describe how much I love the North End. The new dinner items are a great addition (chicken, especially)
posted a Quick Tip about North End Caffe. October 27, 2009
Cafe in Manhattan Beach
very boutique is the best way to describe this place... breakfasts and sandwiches. One of my fav spots in MB. Chicken dinner is great too.
posted a Quick Tip about North End Caffe. October 27, 2009
Cafe in Manhattan Beach
Everything is amazing but you have to try the Stella sandwich, any of the burgers and the pizza dinner special after 5pm.
posted a Quick Tip about Jersey Shore. December 08, 2009
Jersey Shore
so ridiculous.
posted a Quick Tip about 2012 (movie). December 21, 2009
2012 (movie)
It's disaster, it's the end of the world & it's hellish but I've always love special effects movies & this one is a master edition. Love it!
posted a Quick Tip about Jersey Shore. January 14, 2010
Jersey Shore
I know this show is trash, but why do I always look forward to the next episode & why do I think it's so good? Because it's so bad?
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. January 27, 2010
iPad
I think the idea is really cool, but I don't know if I'd ever use it. On that note I'll probably have one by summer...
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. January 27, 2010
iPad
I am pretty mich buying one of these the minute they come out!
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. January 29, 2010
iPad
I need flash and pen tool capabilities, and I am sold. It would be an interactive portfolio!
posted a Quick Tip about North End Caffe. March 08, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Cafe in Manhattan Beach
full review to follow shortly. great food for breakfast, lunch and dinner. casual, order at counter, but high quality grub. one of my favs
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
That's Beat is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists