That's Beat
Place to share pics and things that are beat

Crocs

83 Ratings: -1.0
American footwear brand specializing in plastic clogs
8 reviews about Crocs
Quick Tip by . December 30, 2010
They are good for washing your car in and a few other outdoor activities that involve water, but let's be honest, these shoes look kinda silly.
Quick Tip by . September 25, 2010
posted in That's Beat
I'll admit I've never worn these, but something tells me that my feet would get warm wearing them. I'll try them someday if they make them in my size and I'll rerate them and talk more.
Quick Tip by . June 26, 2010
posted in That's Beat
So great for the feet. Forget being all about looks. Come on people in America, get over your look addiction.
Quick Tip by . June 08, 2010
Comfy and good as a quick slip on. Who cares if they're ugly?
Quick Tip by . April 25, 2010
posted in Crazy about Shoes
Not a fan at all. Could they be any uglier?
Quick Tip by . April 25, 2010
posted in That's Beat
They look silly & don't stay on very well, but they're quite comfortable for doing yard work & such. Don't try wearing them on your bike.
Quick Tip by . April 10, 2010
posted in Crazy about Shoes
I don't really like the original design but I do have 2 pairs of the flip flop designs which I love to wear when in Thailand & on the beach!
review by . December 18, 2008
Let's make on thing clear; I don't hate Crocs at all! I own pair, but there is a time and a place for them and it is almost never in public.  I believe that when you are out you should look at least presentable to the public, because I feel as though a lot of people who you see wearing them give off that "I don't care" aura but are always the one eyeballing you the most closely.  They are extremely comfortable, and designed to be healthy for your back and legs, but out at a restaurant? …
What's your opinion on Crocs?
rate
83 Ratings: -1.0
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Details
First to Review
Source: Crocs on Lunch.com
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
That's Beat is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists