That's Beat
Place to share pics and things that are beat
Arnold Schwarzenegger Fathered Illigitimate Child

News that Arnold Schwarzenegger fathered an illegitimate child more than a decade ago on May 16, 2011.

< read all 6 reviews

A Quick Tip by Count_Orlok_22

  • May 19, 2011
Does this mean we can stop calling him the "Terminator" and the "Governator" and start calling him the unfaithful "Sperm-donator"? Just a thought...
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
15
Post a Comment
May 19, 2011
Ugh..... Jokes aside, I feel so bad for Maria.
May 19, 2011
"True Lies", Debbie....
May 19, 2011
I do and I don't. Nobody deserves to be cheated on and it's especially unfortunate to be cheated on when you're in the public spotlight (whether you're a celebrity, a politician, or both), but having said that, I can't really believe that a woman of her intelligence would ever marry someone like Schwarzenegger without knowing his womanizing past and the likelihood that he wouldn't be faithful to her. My guess is that she probably knew this was going on, but just ignored it so long as it stayed out of the public's view, and now she's being forced to address it.
May 24, 2011
I agree, but then again even the most intelligent woman can feel and hope that her man will change from his bad ways; some men only seem to need a loving woman to be faithful, others stray anyhow regardless. It's hard to see into the future and love is blind. I do feel bad for her though regardless of the situation. It's a shame though that he has taken financial responsibility for the kid for all this time and obviously didn't feel guilty about it all these years; he waited till he left the governor's office - damned coward is what he is.
 
May 19, 2011
Everyone remain calm. Arnold has assured us that though this child was indeed fathered out of wedlock by 2013 the kid will defeat Skynet when it goes online and becomes self-aware. ..... (I totally stole this from George Takei, btw)
 
May 19, 2011
LOL! how about sperminator?
May 19, 2011
Woo, that's Kevin Federline... ;P
May 19, 2011
oh yeah, huh. I need to think of something else...
 
1
About the reviewer

Ranked #6
Member Since: Dec 16, 2008
Last Login: Jun 7, 2012 07:25 PM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
Count_Orlok_22
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic

Wiki

On May 16, 2011, the Los Angeles Times revealed that Arnold Schwarzenegger had fathered a child ten years earlier with an employee in their household. Shriver has made no comment. "After leaving the governor's office I told my wife about this event, which occurred over a decade ago," Schwarzenegger said in a statement issued to The Times.

Schwarzenegger has taken financial responsibility for the child "from the start and continued to provide support," The Times reported. The household staff member was employed by the family for 20 years and retired in January. Shriver left their mansion after Schwarzenegger acknowledged the infidelity and paternity of the child. "I ask that the media respect my wife and children through this extremely difficult time," said the statement. "While I deserve your attention and criticism, my family does not."
view wiki

Details

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
That's Beat is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists