That's Beat
Place to share pics and things that are beat
Strollers From a Galaxy Far...Far...Away

Customized fan strollers.

< read all 1 reviews

STROLLER WARS!!!

  • Apr 20, 2010
Rating:
+4

Going around the internet, sometimes we find the most bizarre and incredible things. Well, one day I was just looking and goofing around with my friends when I found something incredibly cute and funny.
 
Watch out, people! The Empire is now striking back!! And they have a new army of not clones but babies! Luke Skywalker have no chance at all! Darth Baby is on the assault!!

       
 
The rebels are striking back with their own specialized ‘strollers-of-war” by using basic materials powered by regular moms whereas the empire strollers are powered by nuclear powered androids.
The battle has been joined. Resistance is futile. 

                  
 
God, this write up is so goofy…I don’t know what came over me.
(Blang) wake up, woopak!!

Don't like strollers?! How about a computer table made for space dog-fighting?

        STROLLER WARS!!!

Luke...I am your father.
STROLLER WARS!!! STROLLER WARS!!!

What did you think of this review?

Helpful
20
Thought-Provoking
23
Fun to Read
24
Well-Organized
20
Post a Comment
April 27, 2010
Woo, what the...? How did I miss this??? This is too funny. What kind of stroller will I make when I have babies? A giant Manolo Blahnik? Or a Louis Vuitton Speedy? Hmmm... possibilities! Thanks for sharing, Woo! :)
 
April 26, 2010
Darth Vader has gone berserk! LOL
 
April 21, 2010
Oh man that At-At stroller is too funny! Wow lol Nobody bothered with a Star Destroyer version yet huh? Excellent!!
April 22, 2010
I'm waiting for them to make a deathstar feeding table LOL!
 
April 20, 2010
Ah, you did it too! You went with famous misquote and as the last line of your review too. Oh, you have shamed youself. off to Jabba the Hutt's palace you must go. Feed the man to a Rancor monster say I!
April 22, 2010
Just had to goof around st times, y'know. LOL
April 22, 2010
Oola got eaten by the Rancor, so you'd have good company in there, at least!
 
April 20, 2010
That is cool man, never knew about these, great write up.
 
1
About the reviewer
William ()
Ranked #3
Please "Like" Film and Movies and Keep the Economy strong....LOL!!      My Interests: Movies, Anime, History, Martial Arts, Comics, Entertainment,Cooking, Things I don't … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
woopak_the_thrill
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic

Wiki

Customized strollers are strollers that are customized to the parents' interests.
view wiki

Details

First to Review

"STROLLER WARS!!!"
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
That's Beat is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists