The BizCATS REVIEWS
All About Cool Technology for Small Biz Success
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 43
posted a Quick Tip about Skype. September 05, 2009
posted in Business Matters
Instant Messenger Service
Call your loved ones for free (well, almost, ie, if they are online) anywhere around the world! Very useful for those on the go!
posted a Quick Tip about Gmail. September 11, 2009
Gmail
Wish Gmail were prettier to look at, but it's very practical and functional with great features.
posted a Quick Tip about Gmail. November 15, 2009
Gmail
Is Gmail still beta?
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. January 27, 2010
iPad
I think the idea is really cool, but I don't know if I'd ever use it. On that note I'll probably have one by summer...
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. January 27, 2010
iPad
I am pretty mich buying one of these the minute they come out!
posted a Quick Tip about Skype. January 28, 2010
Instant Messenger Service
life changing, period. has kept my family connected, making 3,000 miles literally disappear. love!
posted a Quick Tip about Skype. January 28, 2010
Instant Messenger Service
My wife has had a pen pan in Australia for over 30 years now. No more letters. They speak on Skype several times a month. Very cool.
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. January 29, 2010
iPad
I need flash and pen tool capabilities, and I am sold. It would be an interactive portfolio!
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. March 11, 2010
iPad
The iPad has so much potential to be the best universal remote ever! Imagine having two-way communication between your devices!
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. April 04, 2010
iPad
Very happy with the iPad. It's a great tool for consuming content and will only get better with more apps.
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
The BizCATS REVIEWS is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists