Pass The Remote!
Pass The Remote!
Come on over and share your remote's faves!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 724
posted a Quick Tip about Mad Men. August 20, 2009
mad men
Super awesome costumes, makeup and savoir faire (sp?). Very satisfying slow burner. MORE MORE MORE!!!
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 20, 2009
True Blood Logo
If we couldn't record this show on Sunday nights, my boyfriend would quit his job- that's how addicted we are to it! HBO does it once again!
posted a Quick Tip about The Office. August 20, 2009
The Office
Awesome show!! Jim and Dwight are hilairous! Glad Michael Scott is not my boss!
posted a Quick Tip about The Office. August 21, 2009
The Office
sometimes michael scott makes me cringe so much that i have to look away. but i can't stop watching this show.
posted a Quick Tip about Futurama. August 21, 2009
Futurama
Like a delectable snack, Futurama delivers bite-sized futuristic comedy in every episode.
posted a Quick Tip about The Office. August 21, 2009
The Office
By far the best comedy currently running on TV! Great characters and genius writing.
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 21, 2009
True Blood Logo
Best Show on TV right now, PERIOD.
posted a Quick Tip about The Wire. August 21, 2009
The Wire
Typical HBO greatness - TONS of characters that you totally feel like you know, Awesome story lines and INCREDIBLE WRITING.
posted a Quick Tip about Big Love. August 21, 2009
Big Love
Maybe the 3rd best show on TV ever. Great writing, makes an obscure American culture mainstream and likeable. Margine is the Best.
posted a Quick Tip about The Wire. August 21, 2009
The Wire
This is the smartest show I've ever seen on television, bar none. Impeccable writing, acting, direction, lighting. Amazing.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 73 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Pass The Remote! is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists