Pass The Remote!
Pass The Remote!
Come on over and share your remote's faves!
Grey's Anatomy Original Titles

Emmy and Golden Globe award-winning American primetime television medical drama

< read all 4 reviews

A Quick Tip by Count_Orlok_22

  • Feb 7, 2010
I'm totally addicted to this show, but I wish that they would go back to where they started off. I can't believe they killed George! : (
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More Grey's Anatomy reviews
Quick Tip by . June 07, 2010
There was a little lull in seasons 4+5, but otherwise...PHENOMENAL. Episodes can be watched over and over again and get the same reaction. This show will be taked about for years to come!
review by . May 01, 2009
Can I blame it on allergies? Nope. No can do. I'm crying in my cubicle at lunch because I'm catching up on last night's episode of Grey's. I have been a fan of Grey's since the very beginning. I love the drama. I love the triangles and constantly changing relationships. Some may view it as over the top but I find it particularly interesting and relevant. Maybe it's because I enjoy surrounding myself with many personalities and this show gives me yet another view.     I love Grey's …
review by . April 18, 2009
Grey's Anatomy
I'll never forget watching the premiere of Grey's Anatomy on March 27th, 2005. It had been years since I had fun a television show that I wanted to watch regularly, so I decided to give this one a try. I was never too into medical dramas and I had never even watched an episode of E.R.    From the very first episode I was hooked on the drama and tension between all the characters. All the backstabbing, lying and cheating made the show more realistic to someone around my age, compared …
About the reviewer

Ranked #11
Member Since: Dec 16, 2008
Last Login: Jun 7, 2012 07:25 PM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
Count_Orlok_22
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this tv show

Wiki

Medical drama which takes place at Seattle Grace Hospital in Washington. Follow the personal and work lives of these interns and residents as they work to become doctors.
view wiki

Details

Premiere Date: March 27, 2005
Description: Medical Drama taking place at Seattle Grace Hospital
Genre: Medical Drama, Comedy, Drama
Studio: ABC Studio, Touchstone
First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Pass The Remote! is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists