The Rice Table
Asia delights! Exotic, hot & sensational FOOD!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 235
posted a Quick Tip about Sushi. August 21, 2009
sushi
One of my guilty pleasures, but it's only guilty because of high levels of mercury & not fat! My favorite is uni & toro!
posted a Quick Tip about Mango. August 21, 2009
posted in Fruit Lovers
Mango
Mangoes are so versatile. I can eat 'em straight, dried, in a fruit salad, as sorbet, on rice, sliced rum... & the list goes on! :)
posted a Quick Tip about Passion Fruit. August 23, 2009
Passion Fruit
Mmmmm, I so want a passion fruit flavored boba drink right now! Plus some passion fruit jelly :)
posted a Quick Tip about Shochu. September 14, 2009
posted in Go Japan
Shōchū
When in Japan, I love a grapeful Shōchū. It's mild but leaves one with a sense of intoxication. Best with Japanese cuisine like tempura!
posted a Quick Tip about Pho. September 17, 2009
posted in The Rice Table
Pho
Best rice noodle, Vietnamese staple food. Fabulous Viet Pho, Yummmmm!
posted a Quick Tip about Vietnamese Drip Coffee. September 17, 2009
Vietnamese coffee
Vietnamese iced coffee=one of my favorite drinks to have along with a bowl of pho or a bahn mi sandwich for lunch!
posted a Quick Tip about Edamame. September 18, 2009
posted in The Rice Table
Edamame
I love Edamame. Great as snacks and a way to healthy living. Simply boil it and that could be my lunch!
posted a Quick Tip about Vietnamese Spring Rolls. September 19, 2009
posted in The Rice Table
Vietnamese summer rolls
A must have whenever I dine/lunch at a Vietnamese restaurant. This one makes great party food! Simply delicious!
posted a Quick Tip about Wonton Soup. September 22, 2009
Oh, how I'm craving wonton soup right now! Especially with egg noodles and red vinegar :D
posted a Quick Tip about Vietnamese Spring Rolls. September 23, 2009
Vietnamese summer rolls
Vietnamese spring rolls are an awesome, healthy'ish snack! Perfect with an egg soda, lemon soda or cafe sua da :)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
The Rice Table is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists