On Michael Jackson
A Lunch Community
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 19
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson's "This Is It". September 11, 2009
Michael Jackson's
I can't even wait until they air this trailer during MTV's 2009 VMAs on Sunday! Glimpse into how MJ worked behind-the-scenes for concerts...
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson's "This Is It". November 08, 2009
Michael Jackson's
This Is It was a scheduled concert by Michael Jackson. This review is for the DVD that was made from the original footage. RIP - King of Pop
posted a Quick Tip about Thriller (Michael Jackson album). February 19, 2010
Thriller by Michael Jackson
This album brings back so many great memories from when I was a kid.
posted a Quick Tip about Dancing The Dream by Michael Jackson. May 22, 2010
Dancing The Dream by Michael Jackson
Keep this book on hand, as you will find you'll want to read it over and over!!
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson. June 08, 2010
Michael Jackson
Great music, definitely was a legend, it's just so sad how he turned out.
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson. July 12, 2010
posted in Music Matters
Michael Jackson
Mickael Jackson in itself isa legendary for the places he went with his famil;y and solo carrear
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson. August 07, 2010
posted in Inspirations
Michael Jackson
I grew up with Michael's music; I had Jackson 5 posters in my room. Growing up as he went on his own, his videos thrilled the world. Back then as a young adult, the only time to see his videos was …
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson. December 05, 2010
Michael Jackson
Oh Michael...how can you disappear? just beat it..where we will meet you it is empty world without you alagarsamy India
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson. January 06, 2011
Michael Jackson
you are great !!The number 1  is belong to you !
posted a Quick Tip about Michael Jackson's "This Is It". October 31, 2009
Michael Jackson's
Just saw it last night. Awesome movie, what a way for fans to see Michael in 2009. He really IS the King!
1 2 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
On Michael Jackson is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists