|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-7 of 7
posted a Quick Tip about Social Media Club. October 26, 2010
Social Media Club
Social Media Club is a great way for marketing and PR people to meet with colleagues and hear about best practices. I regularly attend the San Francisco and Silicon Valley chapter meetings and I always …
posted a Quick Tip about Remote. May 01, 2010
posted in iApps
Remote iPhone App
Works well to control my music in my house from my phone.
posted a Quick Tip about Pandora (iPhone App). May 01, 2010
posted in iApps
Pandora icon
Nothing better than driving down the street and streaming my free Pandora music!
posted a Quick Tip about Kindle for iPhone. May 01, 2010
posted in iApps
Kindle App screen photo
I love reading on my Kindle and then switching to my iPhone when I'm on the go. I read twice as much!
posted a Quick Tip about foursquare. April 05, 2010
foursquare
Great way to find discounts and a wonderful tool for promoting PR and marketing events.
posted a Quick Tip about HARO. March 22, 2010
Peter Shankman
This tool has brought about a great change in PR media relations over the past few years. Great service!
posted a Quick Tip about Linchpin: Are You Indispensable?. February 15, 2010
Linchpin: Are You Indispensable?
Good audio interview from Seth Godin in this Mashable story: http://mashable.com/2010/02/14/seth-godin-linchpin
1
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists