True Blood
Season 3 starts June 13th!
True Blood: The Complete Third Season

The complete third season of the popular HBO series based on the Sookie Stackhouse books.

< read all 4 reviews

A Quick Tip by LWaller

  • Oct 1, 2010
  • by
Trublood is by far the best show I'veever seen, once you watch you can't stop.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More True Blood: The Complete Third... reviews
review by . August 10, 2010
posted in True Blood
Season 2 was a litte disappointing as the focus of the storyline got away from the vampires.  This season has introduced some new creatures (werewolves and other shape shifters) but has mainly focused on the TB vampire lore.  Bill has been kidnapped and is the clutches of the Vampire King of Louisianna.  Eric has asserted his power and has usurped his Queen.  Sookie's powers are being expanded and we learn that mind reading is only a small sampling of her powers.   …
Quick Tip by . June 26, 2011
Caption
There are very few TV shows which manage to get better and better with each season. True Blood has proven that it is one of those shows. Following the strange supernatural events of the second season, the third season picks up where the last one left off and it doesn't disappoint. Certainly the darkest and most disturbing season for viewers, season three is also the most dramatic (or traumatic for the characters) as each character experiences a horrific revelation about their past or realizes …
Quick Tip by . June 15, 2010
posted in True Blood
The season is off to a rollicking start as Bill tries to escape his kidnappers only to fall into the clutches of werewolves!
About the reviewer
LaShaunta G. Cotton-Waller ()
I will lift my eyes to the hills- from whence comes my help! My help comes from the Lord who made heaven and earth.- Psalm 121:1-2
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
LWaller
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this tv show

Wiki

The third season of the television series True Blood premiered on June 13, 2010, simultaneously on HBO and HBO Canada and will contain 12 episodes, bringing the series total to 36. It loosely follows the plot of the third novel of The Southern Vampire Mysteries, Club Dead.
view wiki

Details

Premiere Date: June 13, 2010
Description: The third season of the popular HBO series based on Charlaine Harris' "The Southern Vampire Mysteries".
Genre: Mystery & Suspense
Studio: Home Box Office (HBO)
Original Air Date: June 13, 2010 - September 12, 2010
First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
True Blood is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists