Ubergizmo
Share the Gadget Love
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 103
posted a Quick Tip about iPhone 3G. August 20, 2009
iPhone
This device has changed my behavior more than any other I have ever owned. New apps continue to only make it better.
posted a Quick Tip about iPhone 3G. August 21, 2009
iPhone
Best electronic device I have ever owned - and I've had em all baby, ALL.
posted a Quick Tip about iPhone 3G. August 23, 2009
iPhone
I could never own anything else...I can barely call it a phone..it's just so much more.
posted a Quick Tip about Harman Kardon Soundsticks II Multimed.... September 30, 2009
SSII
Beautifully crafted, top sound quality and a design fit for the Modern Arts Museum. The price? Below $200! A must have!
posted a Quick Tip about Engadget.com. October 01, 2009
If you are a fan of the latest gadgets, this is it for you! Excellent and fun to browse, window shop and fill your curiosity!
posted a Quick Tip about Panasonic Lumix DMC-ZS3 (TZ7). December 04, 2009
Panasonic DMC-ZS3
Panasonic Lumix & Leica lens is a perfect combo. This model is packed with HD recordings & a super zoom!
posted a Quick Tip about iPhone 3GS. December 20, 2009
iPhone 3Gs
I don't know how I ever lived without this. iPhone 3GS, I love you!
posted a Quick Tip about Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 4000. January 01, 2010
posted in Ubergizmo
Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 4000
The best mouse out of about 15 mice I have ever used! Money well spent.
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. January 27, 2010
iPad
I think the idea is really cool, but I don't know if I'd ever use it. On that note I'll probably have one by summer...
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. January 27, 2010
iPad
I am pretty mich buying one of these the minute they come out!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Ubergizmo is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists