Discover design books, websites and more!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 14
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. December 27, 2012
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
Logo
Since I live in a rural area, Amazon is an extremely convenient addition to my life as I can easily buy stuff without having to drive 12-15 miles away to buy electronics or graphic novels.  With …
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. October 19, 2010
Logo
It is most worth becoming a prime member to receive your purchases in two days.
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. October 12, 2010
Logo
Best e-shopping site oin the Internet in my opionion!
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. September 21, 2010
Logo
As an author and independent publisher, Amazon has offered me a world market. While I am saddened by its impact on indy bookstores, and would urge people, whenever possible, to patronize their local after …
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. August 03, 2010
Logo
Although not highly advertised, one of my favorite Amazon features are the "So You Want To" guides.
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. June 28, 2010
Logo
If you can't get it on Amazon, chances are that you can't get it.
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. June 08, 2010
Logo
The 800 pound gorilla in book sales.
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. May 26, 2010
Logo
Great resource for finding books and more .. I have a merchant account with amazon and post items on my blogs.
posted a Quick Tip about Fast Company. March 30, 2010
posted in Business Matters
Fast Company (1-year)
Excellent magazine to keep abreast of all that's happening with regards to innovative companies. Must Read!
posted a Quick Tip about Web Form Design: Filling in the Blanks. March 22, 2010
posted in All Things Design
Gives advice on the complex world of forms from form field names to layout to handling validation. Highly recommend.
1 2 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
All Things Design is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists