Vegan Living
Fresh reviews for a full vegan life
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 207
posted a Quick Tip about Mango. August 21, 2009
posted in Fruit Lovers
Mango
Mangoes are so versatile. I can eat 'em straight, dried, in a fruit salad, as sorbet, on rice, sliced rum... & the list goes on! :)
posted a Quick Tip about Passion Fruit. August 23, 2009
Passion Fruit
Mmmmm, I so want a passion fruit flavored boba drink right now! Plus some passion fruit jelly :)
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's Veggie & Flaxseed Tortil.... August 23, 2009
Trader Joe's Veggie & Flaxseed Tortilla Chips
These are so good with any of Trader Joe's dips, especially their hummus and creamy artichoke and spinach dip!
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's. August 25, 2009
Trader Joe's
Trader Joe's gift certificates- great for the holidays!..featuring upscale and organic foods.. perfect for the person who has everything
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. September 08, 2009
Avocado
Did you know that an avocado is actually a berry? Weird classification, but oh so delicious! I'll eat it with just about anything.
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. September 08, 2009
posted in Gourmand
Avocado
LOVE avocados. I could live solely off of them if I had to. Unbelievable creaminess and though some say it has no taste, it does to me!
posted a Quick Tip about Edamame. September 18, 2009
posted in The Rice Table
Edamame
I love Edamame. Great as snacks and a way to healthy living. Simply boil it and that could be my lunch!
posted a Quick Tip about Olive Oil. September 30, 2009
posted in The Rice Table
Olive Oil
Not only is this good for the stomach & the skin, it's also good for the hair!
posted a Quick Tip about Vegetable Broth. October 05, 2009
Vegetable Broth
This broth is full of flavor and super easy to make. Only 1 hour!
posted a Quick Tip about Basil. October 05, 2009
Basil
I love Basil. The fragrance, the smell the multiplicity and more than anything the way that it makes my breakfast better. I heart Basil!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Vegan Living is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists