Vegan Living
Fresh reviews for a full vegan life
Quick Tips
Showing 161-170 of 208
posted a Quick Tip about Tom's of Maine Toothpaste. February 09, 2010
Vegan-friendly, cruelty-free, no artificial sweeteners or chemicals, recyclable tube, ADA-approved, available with and without fluoride.
posted a Quick Tip about Veggie Grill. January 12, 2010
I wish this place wasn't so sterile and corporate,&that the el segundo location was designed a bit better.i need to hash out a full review!
posted a Quick Tip about Silk Very Vanilla Soy Milk. December 30, 2009
Silk Very Vanilla Soy Milk
This is the best non-dairy substitute, taste and texture-wise, that I've ever used, in recipes or in cereal. High in protein and vitamins.
posted a Quick Tip about Clif Builder's Bar, Protein Bar, 2.4-.... December 24, 2009
Clif Builder's Bar, Protein Bar, 2.4-Ounce Bars
Clif Builder's bars are high in protein, vegan, made with organic ingredients, and taste like candy bars. I couldn't ask for anything more.
posted a Quick Tip about The Chicago Diner. December 02, 2009
The Chicago Diner
Went to Chicago Diner on my birthday and they made me a shake that I came up with on the spot. I feel like I would enjoy a normal meal there
posted a Quick Tip about The Chicago Diner. December 02, 2009
The Chicago Diner
Love this place whether I'm veg or not! A must visit when I'm in Chicago.
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's. December 02, 2009
Trader Joe's
If like me you relish morsels for snacks, then TJ's is the best for sweeping through right when you need a (Fair Trade!) pick-me-up.
posted a Quick Tip about Tofurky. November 25, 2009
Tofurky
Though it's great that veggies have an option, I still can't get over Tofurkey tasting like rubbery doo doo.
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. November 23, 2009
Avocado
Great on its own, with sushi, as a juice or blended with other tropical fruit like Soursop. Highly nutritious!
posted a Quick Tip about Babycakes. November 22, 2009
Babycakes
Best vegan baking ever!
Prev 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Vegan Living is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists