Vegan Living
Fresh reviews for a full vegan life
Quick Tips
Showing 191-200 of 211
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's Raw Crunchy Unsalted Alm.... October 09, 2009
Almond Butter
This almond butter is so good with granny apple slices! Healthier than caramel :)
posted a Quick Tip about Basil. October 05, 2009
Basil
Mmmmm, I dig basil gimlets, tomato mozzarella basil salad, and pesto! I'll put basil in just about anything :)
posted a Quick Tip about Basil. October 05, 2009
Basil
I love Basil. The fragrance, the smell the multiplicity and more than anything the way that it makes my breakfast better. I heart Basil!
posted a Quick Tip about Vegetable Broth. October 05, 2009
Vegetable Broth
This broth is full of flavor and super easy to make. Only 1 hour!
posted a Quick Tip about Passion Fruit. October 02, 2009
posted in Fruit Lovers
Passion Fruit
These fruits are fun to eat and taste like nothing else but itself! As a juice, it's heavenly especially when chilled! Great for parties!
posted a Quick Tip about Olive Oil. September 30, 2009
posted in The Rice Table
Olive Oil
Not only is this good for the stomach & the skin, it's also good for the hair!
posted a Quick Tip about Edamame. September 18, 2009
posted in The Rice Table
Edamame
I love Edamame. Great as snacks and a way to healthy living. Simply boil it and that could be my lunch!
posted a Quick Tip about Native Foods / California Vegan. September 17, 2009
logo
The 1 time I ate here I got food poisoning, but I'd be willing to give it another shot!...eventually :)
posted a Quick Tip about Tempeh Marinade. September 16, 2009
Perfect for the first time tempeh eater. Next I need to adapt it to put in stir fry. The marinade would also be good with tofu.
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's Soy Nuggets. September 11, 2009
Trader Joe's Soy Nuggets
I find these mushy and tasteless. Strange texture. Morningstar Chik'n is way more delicious. I can feed them to my McNugget loving BF too.
Prev 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Vegan Living is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists