Vegan Living
Fresh reviews for a full vegan life
Quick Tips
Showing 201-210 of 211
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. September 08, 2009
posted in Gourmand
Avocado
LOVE avocados. I could live solely off of them if I had to. Unbelievable creaminess and though some say it has no taste, it does to me!
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. September 08, 2009
Avocado
Did you know that an avocado is actually a berry? Weird classification, but oh so delicious! I'll eat it with just about anything.
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's Soy Nuggets. August 26, 2009
Trader Joe's Soy Nuggets
As a self-proclaimed Trader Ho, it pains me to give one of their items a -5, but these things are so nasty! Absolutely tasteless.
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's. August 25, 2009
Trader Joe's
Trader Joe's gift certificates- great for the holidays!..featuring upscale and organic foods.. perfect for the person who has everything
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's Veggie & Flaxseed Tortil.... August 23, 2009
Trader Joe's Veggie & Flaxseed Tortilla Chips
These are so good with any of Trader Joe's dips, especially their hummus and creamy artichoke and spinach dip!
posted a Quick Tip about Passion Fruit. August 23, 2009
Passion Fruit
Mmmmm, I so want a passion fruit flavored boba drink right now! Plus some passion fruit jelly :)
posted a Quick Tip about Dragon Fruit. August 21, 2009
Dragon Fruit
I love the name of this fruit, as well as the aesthetics; it's hot pink with some green, and the inside is white with black polka dots!
posted a Quick Tip about Mango. August 21, 2009
posted in Fruit Lovers
Mango
Mangoes are so versatile. I can eat 'em straight, dried, in a fruit salad, as sorbet, on rice, sliced rum... & the list goes on! :)
posted a Quick Tip about Whole Foods Market. August 20, 2009
posted in Green Living
Whole Foods Market in Austin, Texas
seemed like utopia for a while, but sort a joke now - to be mid recession & still charging such high prices. not gonna last @ this rate.
posted a Quick Tip about Whole Foods Market. August 20, 2009
Whole Foods Market in Austin, Texas
Too expensive and too white. I only go there to get oatmeal. The organic produce goes bad just as fast as non-organic from Pricechopper!!
Prev 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Vegan Living is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists