Social Media
A Lunch Community

Google Buzz

23 Ratings: 1.6
A social integration and messaging tool by Google designed to integrate into Gmail.

Google Buzz is a social integration and messaging tool by Google, designed to integrate into the company's web-based email program, Gmail.  Shared links and messages show up in the user's inbox.  Buzz focuses on integrating photos, videos, … see full wiki

8 reviews about Google Buzz
review by . February 15, 2010
Impact of Google Buzz on PR and Marketing      Google launched a new social network last week named Buzz that is certain to impact your marketing and public relations programs. At a minimum, the new Google effort adds one more social channel for you to monitor. At the worst, the social network could dramatically impact search engine results for your brand. Before you get stung by Buzz, invest a little time keeping the swarming new community.      Buzz is a …
Quick Tip by . March 12, 2010
.
Quick Tip by . March 04, 2010
tons of potential, but execution still has a lot to shake out
Quick Tip by . February 21, 2010
I don't get the point of Google Buzz, it's too similar to Twitter but nobody uses it. I disabled it already, goodbye and good riddance!
Quick Tip by . February 21, 2010
Not gonna lie, but Buzz is kinda freaking me out. I would've liked full disclosure about it before testing it out.
Quick Tip by . February 10, 2010
Still test driving. Will have to get more followers to truly enjoy it!
Quick Tip by . February 10, 2010
So far I'm really digging it. Can be a big competition for FB and Twitter. Can be useful if used the right way! Great for the Droid!
Quick Tip by . February 10, 2010
Could be game changing threat to 4Square & an alt to Twitter. Can't wait to play more. Now, Can only use it w/ Google Maps 4 Mobile on WinMo
What's your opinion on Google Buzz?
rate
23 Ratings: +1.6
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Photos
Google Buzz
Details
Related Topics
Mashable

An Internet news blog.

Facebook for iPhone

An iPhone application by Facebook.

First to Review
Source: Google Buzz on Lunch.com
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Social Media is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists