Wake Your Daughter Up
Ain't Nothing But Music
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 52
posted a Quick Tip about Jay-Z. August 21, 2009
Jay-Z
WIll 09/11/09 hurry up & get here? I cant wait to slice the wraper on The Blueprint 3
posted a Quick Tip about More Than a Feeling. August 21, 2009
More Than a Feeling
Random fact about me: The chorus to More Than a Feeling is one the few ring tones allowed on my cellphone.
posted a Quick Tip about Linda Ronstadt. September 07, 2009
Linda Ronstadt
singer LINDA RONSTADT- versatile, sings in multi octaves...known for trying different musical genres....rock, big band, latin, country..
posted a Quick Tip about The Beatles. September 23, 2009
The Beatles
My Favorite Band of All-time!
posted a Quick Tip about Freestyle Fellowship. September 24, 2009
Freestyle Fellowship
The perfect blend of hip-hop, skat, and jazz- Freestyle Fellowship is one of the most talented and unique hip-hop groups to come out of LA!
posted a Quick Tip about Kurtis Blow. September 26, 2009
Kurtis Blow
Kurtis is the embodiment of hip-hop. "The Breaks" is the first certified gold rap song. He helped influence Run DMC, teaching Run how to rap
posted a Quick Tip about Mayer Hawthorne & The County - 'Just .... October 05, 2009
Mayer Hawthorne
I'm so obsessed with this music video, and Mayer Hawthorne's smooth vocals. Mayer Hawthorne & The County are the best band of 2009, IMO.
posted a Quick Tip about Thom Yorke. October 08, 2009
Thom Yorke
waiting for thom yorke's new album after "secret" shows. new stuff: mellower than Eraser, but so new=still was playing w/ sheetmusic!
posted a Quick Tip about EPMD. October 14, 2009
EPMD
One of the best hip-hop duos of all time, period!
posted a Quick Tip about I Wonder. October 28, 2009
I Wonder
The greatest Kanye song, ever. Listen to this if you're ever needing to be inspired!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Wake Your Daughter Up is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists